Logo
Logo

SAMMY CROOKS

Full Name:
Samuel Dickinson Crooks

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jan 16, 1908

City:
County Durham

Country:
England

Died:
Feb 03, 1981

Age:
73

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sammy_Crooks

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Sammy Crooks
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIDec 20, 1941Apr 11, 19421361620013000
World War IIMain LeagueDec 20, 1941Dec 25, 194120020002000
World War IICombined LeagueDec 27, 1941Mar 28, 19421061320010000
World War IIWartime CupApr 11, 1942Apr 11, 194210010001000
Total:Dec 20, 1941Apr 11, 19421361620013000
TOTAL:Dec 20, 1941Apr 11, 19421361620013000


All Games for Sammy Crooks
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Dec 20, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-3LY
Thu Dec 25, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LFilbert StreetY
Sat Dec 27, 1941Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-3DYgoal
Sat Jan 03, 1942Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-2LBramall LaneYgoal
Sat Jan 10, 1942Combined LeagueChesterfieldH1-0WY
Sat Jan 17, 1942Combined LeagueChesterfieldA0-1LSaltergateY
Sat Feb 14, 1942Combined LeagueLincoln CityA3-0WSincil BankY
Sat Feb 21, 1942Combined LeagueStoke CityH1-0WY
Sat Feb 28, 1942Combined LeagueStoke CityA3-1WVictoria GroundY
Sat Mar 14, 1942Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WField MillY
Sat Mar 21, 1942Combined LeagueNorthampton TownH0-1LY
Sat Mar 28, 1942Combined LeagueLuton TownH3-1WY
Sat Apr 11, 1942Wartime CupGrimsby TownA1-3LBlundell ParkY