SAMMY CROOKS

Full Name:
Samuel Dickinson Crooks

Position:
Midfielder

Years Active:
1941-42 (1 season)


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jan 16, 1908

City:
County Durham

Country:
 England

Died:
Feb 03, 1981

Age:
73

Nationality:
 England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sammy_Crooks

SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1941-42------------


TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11941-42BoughtBilly Walker
21941-42SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR SAMMY CROOKS
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueDec 20, 1941Dec 25, 1941222
WWII Combined LeagueDec 27, 1941Mar 28, 194210613210
WWII Wartime CupApr 11, 1942Apr 11, 1942111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Dec 20, 1941Apr 11, 194213616213
TOTAL OVERALLDec 20, 1941Apr 11, 194213616213
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR SAMMY CROOKS (Competitive: 0, Other: 13)
Manager for all games: Billy Walker
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Dec 20, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-37Started
Thu Dec 25, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-28Started
Sat Dec 27, 1941WWII Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-37Startedgoal
Sat Jan 03, 1942WWII Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-27Startedgoal
Sat Jan 10, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldH1-07Started
Sat Jan 17, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldA0-18Started
Sat Feb 14, 1942WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityA3-07Started
Sat Feb 21, 1942WWII Combined LeagueStoke CityH1-07Started
Sat Feb 28, 1942WWII Combined LeagueStoke CityA3-17Started
Sat Mar 14, 1942WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-17Started
Sat Mar 21, 1942WWII Combined LeagueNorthampton TownH0-17Started
Sat Mar 28, 1942WWII Combined LeagueLuton TownH3-17Started
Sat Apr 11, 1942WWII Wartime CupGrimsby TownA1-37Started