Logo
Logo

RICHARD DANKS

Full Name:
Richard Danks

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1882-83----------
1885-86----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Richard Danks
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupNov 25, 1882Mar 10, 188322001002000
FriendlySep 23, 1882Mar 13, 188684222008000
TotalSep 23, 1882Mar 13, 18861062230010000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 23, 1882Mar 13, 18861062230010000


All Games for Richard Danks
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1882-83
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WinYgoal
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LossTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-4WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubH0-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-1DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-1WinKennington OvalY
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
1885-86
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentA1-0WinY