Logo
Logo

MALCOLM RIGBY

Full Name:
Malcolm Rigby

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 20, 1994

Last Game:
Mar 18, 1995

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #949)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
23 (15 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-

ElevenvEleven:
http://www.11v11.com/players/malcolm-rigby-10321/


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1994-952311-------114
1995-9613-----------Released


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Malcolm Rigby
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Aug 20, 1994Mar 18, 199511114
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalAug 20, 1994Mar 18, 199511114
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyMay 17, 1995May 17, 1995111
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 27, 1995Jul 31, 1995222
TotalMay 17, 1995Jul 31, 19953321
TOTAL OVERALLAug 20, 1994Jul 31, 1995442214


All Games for Malcolm Rigby
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1994-95
Sat Aug 20, 1994League Tier 1Ipswich TownA1-0WinPortman Road
Mon Aug 22, 1994League Tier 1Manchester UnitedH1-1Draw
Sat Aug 27, 1994League Tier 1Leicester CityH1-0Win
Tue Aug 30, 1994League Tier 1EvertonA2-1WinGoodison Park
Sat Sep 10, 1994League Tier 1Sheffield WednesdayH4-1Win
Sat Oct 08, 1994League Tier 1Manchester CityA3-3DrawMaine Road
Mon Oct 17, 1994League Tier 1WimbledonH3-1Win
1Sat Oct 22, 1994League Tier 1Aston VillaA2-0WinVilla Park
Sat Dec 03, 1994League Tier 1ArsenalH2-2Draw
Tue Feb 21, 1995League Tier 1ArsenalA0-1LossHighbury
Sun Feb 26, 1995League Tier 1Queens Park RangersA1-1DrawLoftus Road
Sat Mar 04, 1995League Tier 1Tottenham HotspurH2-2Draw
Wed Mar 08, 1995League Tier 1EvertonH2-1Win
Sat Mar 11, 1995League Tier 1Leicester CityA4-2WinFilbert Street
Sat Mar 18, 1995League Tier 1SouthamptonH3-0Win
Wed May 17, 1995FriendlyBirmingham CityA4-1WinSt. Andrews
1995-96
Thu Jul 27, 1995Pre-Season FriendlyTistedalen TurnA3-1WinStarted
Mon Jul 31, 1995Pre-Season FriendlySkjettenA4-2WinStarted