KARIM ANSARIFARD

Full Name:
Karim Ansarifard

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 03, 2018
Last Game:
Apr 27, 2019
Appearances:
12 (Rank: #661)
Goals:
2 (Rank: #412)
Yellow Cards:
2

Red Cards:
-
Born:
Apr 03, 1990

City:
Ardabil

Country:
Iran

Died:
-

Age:
32

Nationality:
Iran

Intnl. Country:
Iran

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
66

Total Goals:
17

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
37 (20 appearances)
Managers:
Aitor Karanka (8 appearances) , Martin O'Neill (12) , Sabri Lamouchi (2)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karim_Ansarifard


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2018-193732-122--9-17Left at end of season
2019-20------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Nov 02, 2018BoughtOlympiakosAitor Karanka
2Jul 12, 2019SoldAl-SailiyaSabri Lamouchi


RECORD FOR KARIM ANSARIFARD
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Nov 03, 2018Apr 27, 201912723223938
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Nov 03, 2018Apr 27, 201912723223938
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJun 29, 2019Jul 02, 201921112
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Jun 29, 2019Jul 02, 201921112
TOTAL OVERALLNov 03, 2018Jul 02, 2019148333231138


ALL GAMES FOR KARIM ANSARIFARD
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2018-19
Sat Nov 03, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-037
Sat Nov 10, 2018League Tier 2Stoke CityH0-037
Sat Nov 24, 2018League Tier 2Hull CityA2-037
1Wed Nov 28, 2018League Tier 2Aston VillaA5-537 (91)
Sat Dec 01, 2018League Tier 2Ipswich TownH2-037
Sat Dec 08, 2018League Tier 2Preston North EndH0-137
Mon Dec 17, 2018League Tier 2Derby CountyA0-037
Sat Dec 22, 2018League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH0-137
Sat Feb 09, 2019League Tier 2BrentfordH2-137
Tue Feb 12, 2019League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA2-237
Sat Mar 09, 2019League Tier 2Hull CityH3-037goalyellow
2Wed Mar 13, 2019League Tier 2Aston VillaH1-337Started (62)yellow
Sat Mar 16, 2019League Tier 2Ipswich TownA1-137
Sat Mar 30, 2019League Tier 2Swansea CityH2-137
Sat Apr 06, 2019League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedA1-237
Tue Apr 09, 2019League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayA0-337
Sat Apr 13, 2019League Tier 2Blackburn RoversH1-237
Fri Apr 19, 2019League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedA0-237
3Mon Apr 22, 2019League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH3-037Started
4Sat Apr 27, 2019League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA1-037Startedgoal
2019-20
Sat Jun 29, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyAlfreton TownA2-1100 (45)goal
Tue Jul 02, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyDundeeA0-0100 (46)