Logo
Logo

JOHN RICHARDSON

Full Name:
John Gadd Richardson

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1865-66----------
1867-68----------
1868-69----------
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1872-73----------
1875-76----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for John Richardson
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyMar 22, 1866Jan 08, 18762037900020001
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
TotalMar 22, 1866Jan 08, 18762037900020001
TOTAL OVERALLMar 22, 1866Jan 08, 18762037900020001


All Games for John Richardson
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1865-66
Thu Mar 22, 1866FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Thu Apr 19, 1866FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawY
1867-68
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Tue Feb 25, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkA0-1LossBramall LaneY
1868-69
Sat Feb 13, 1869FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-4LossNewhall GardensY
Sat Mar 13, 1869FriendlySawleyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1LossY
1869-70
Sat Nov 06, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawY
Sat Nov 13, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0LossForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 18, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1DrawY
Tue Dec 21, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyA0-0WinY
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowashY
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundY
1870-71
Sat Nov 05, 1870FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 19, 1870FriendlyOckbrookA2-2DrawY
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LossY
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeY
1872-73
Sat Jan 04, 1873FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1875-76
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundY