Logo
Logo

JACK ASTLEY

Full Name:
John 'Jack' Astley

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Dec 03, 1909

City:
Warrington

Country:
England

Died:
Nov 08, 1984

Age:
75

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Astley

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Jack Astley
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIJan 17, 1942Apr 18, 19421160500011000
World War IICombined LeagueJan 17, 1942Mar 28, 194275020007000
World War IIWartime CupApr 04, 1942Apr 18, 194241030004000
Total:Jan 17, 1942Apr 18, 19421160500011000
TOTAL:Jan 17, 1942Apr 18, 19421160500011000


All Games for Jack Astley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Jan 17, 1942Combined LeagueChesterfieldA0-1LSaltergateY
Sat Feb 14, 1942Combined LeagueLincoln CityA3-0WSincil BankY
Sat Feb 21, 1942Combined LeagueStoke CityH1-0WY
Sat Feb 28, 1942Combined LeagueStoke CityA3-1WVictoria GroundY
Sat Mar 14, 1942Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WField MillY
Sat Mar 21, 1942Combined LeagueNorthampton TownH0-1LY
Sat Mar 28, 1942Combined LeagueLuton TownH3-1WY
Sat Apr 04, 1942Wartime CupLincoln CityA5-6LSincil BankY
Mon Apr 06, 1942Wartime CupLincoln CityH4-2WY
Sat Apr 11, 1942Wartime CupGrimsby TownA1-3LBlundell ParkY
Sat Apr 18, 1942Wartime CupGrimsby TownH1-5LY