Logo
Logo

GINO PADULA

Full Name:
Gino Padula

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Aug 09, 2005

Last Game:
Sep 16, 2006

Appearances:
5 (Rank: #785)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jul 11, 1976

City:
Lanus

Country:
Argentina

Age:
42

Nationality:
Argentina

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gino_Padula

ElevenvEleven:
http://www.11v11.com/players/gino-padula-4796/

Other source:
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/gino-padula/profil/spieler/13731

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
2005-06341-3---1-2
2006-0731--1-----5


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Jul 14, 2005BoughtQueens Park Rangers£550,000
2Aug 21, 2006ReleasedMontpellier


Record for Gino Padula
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3Aug 09, 2005Sep 16, 200631020003017
Playoffs
FA Cup
League CupAug 23, 2005Aug 21, 200620020002000
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalAug 09, 2005Sep 16, 200651040005017
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 14, 2005Jul 29, 200681420007101
AbandonedJul 22, 2006Jul 22, 200610000001000
TotalJul 14, 2005Jul 29, 200681420007101
TOTAL OVERALLJul 14, 2005Sep 16, 20061324600012118


All Games for Gino Padula
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2005-06
Thu Jul 14, 2005Pre-Season FriendlySilkeborg IFA0-0DrawSilkeborg StadionY
Wed Jul 20, 2005Pre-Season FriendlySlagelseA1-2LossSlagelse StadionY
Sat Jul 23, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyBoston UnitedA0-0DrawYork StreetY
Wed Jul 27, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyExeter CityA2-1WinSt. James Park (Exeter)Y
Sat Jul 30, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyTorquay UnitedA2-2DrawPlainmoorY
Tue Aug 09, 2005League Tier 3WalsallA2-3LossBescot StadiumY
Sat Aug 13, 2005League Tier 3Swindon TownA1-2LossCounty Ground (Swindon)Y
1Sat Aug 20, 2005League Tier 3Scunthorpe UnitedH0-1LossY
2Tue Aug 23, 2005League CupMacclesfield TownH2-3LossY
3Sat Aug 27, 2005League Tier 3GillinghamA3-1WinPriestfield StadiumY
4Sat Sep 10, 2005League Tier 3BarnsleyA0-2LossOakwellY
2006-07
Wed Jul 19, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyMilton Keynes DonsA0-0DrawNational Hockey StadiumY
Sat Jul 22, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyMansfield TownA0-1AbaField MillY
Wed Jul 26, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln CityA0-1LossSincil BankY
Sat Jul 29, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyLeeds UnitedH2-3LossY
Sat Aug 12, 2006League Tier 3Northampton TownA1-0WinSixfields StadiumY
5Mon Aug 21, 2006League CupAccrington StanleyA0-1LossCrown GroundY
Sat Aug 26, 2006League Tier 3Huddersfield TownA1-1DrawGalpharm StadiumY
Sat Sep 02, 2006League Tier 3ChesterfieldH4-0WinY
Tue Sep 12, 2006League Tier 3Oldham AthleticH0-2LossY
Sat Sep 16, 2006League Tier 3Carlisle UnitedH0-0DrawY