Logo
Logo

GINO PADULA

Full Name:
Gino Padula

Debut:
Aug 09, 2005

Last Game:
Sep 16, 2006

Appearances:
5

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jul 11, 1976

City:
Lanus

Country:
Argentina

Age:
41

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#833 (5 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gino_Padula

ElevenvEleven:
http://www.11v11.com/players/gino-padula-4796/

Other source:
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/gino-padula/profil/spieler/13731

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
2005-06341-3---1-2
2006-0731--1-----5


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Jul 14, 2005BoughtQueens Park Rangers£550,000
2Aug 21, 2006ReleasedMontpellier


Record for Gino Padula
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3Aug 09, 2005Sep 16, 200631020003017
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague CupAug 23, 2005Aug 21, 200620020002000
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Aug 09, 2005Sep 16, 200651040005017
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyPre-Season FriendlyJul 14, 2005Jul 29, 200681420007101
AbandonedAbandonedJul 22, 2006Jul 22, 200610000001000
Total:Jul 14, 2005Jul 29, 200681420007101
TOTAL:Jul 14, 2005Sep 16, 20061324600012118


All Games for Gino Padula
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2005-06
Thu Jul 14, 2005Pre-Season FriendlySilkeborg IFA0-0DSilkeborg StadionY
Wed Jul 20, 2005Pre-Season FriendlySlagelseA1-2LSlagelse StadionY
Sat Jul 23, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyBoston UnitedA0-0DYork StreetY
Wed Jul 27, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyExeter CityA2-1WSt. James Park (Exeter)Y
Sat Jul 30, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyTorquay UnitedA2-2DPlainmoorY
Tue Aug 09, 2005League Tier 3WalsallA2-3LBescot StadiumY
Sat Aug 13, 2005League Tier 3Swindon TownA1-2LCounty Ground (Swindon)Y
1Sat Aug 20, 2005League Tier 3Scunthorpe UnitedH0-1LY
2Tue Aug 23, 2005League CupMacclesfield TownH2-3LY
3Sat Aug 27, 2005League Tier 3GillinghamA3-1WPriestfield StadiumY
4Sat Sep 10, 2005League Tier 3BarnsleyA0-2LOakwellY
2006-07
Wed Jul 19, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyMilton Keynes DonsA0-0DNational Hockey StadiumY
Sat Jul 22, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyMansfield TownA0-1AbaField MillY
Wed Jul 26, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln CityA0-1LSincil BankY
Sat Jul 29, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyLeeds UnitedH2-3LY
Sat Aug 12, 2006League Tier 3Northampton TownA1-0WSixfields StadiumY
5Mon Aug 21, 2006League CupAccrington StanleyA0-1LCrown GroundY
Sat Aug 26, 2006League Tier 3Huddersfield TownA1-1DGalpharm StadiumY
Sat Sep 02, 2006League Tier 3ChesterfieldH4-0WY
Tue Sep 12, 2006League Tier 3Oldham AthleticH0-2LY
Sat Sep 16, 2006League Tier 3Carlisle UnitedH0-0DY