Logo
Logo

GEORGE MASON

Full Name:
George Mason

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
Guest player during World War II, from Coventry City


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1940-41----------
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for George Mason
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIDec 28, 1940Jan 03, 194224721500024000
World War IIMain LeagueDec 28, 1940Dec 13, 194117511100017000
World War IICombined LeagueJan 03, 1942Jan 03, 194210010001000
World War IIWartime CupFeb 15, 1941Mar 08, 194141120004000
World War IIMidland CupJan 11, 1941Feb 01, 194121010002000
FriendlyFriendlyOct 25, 1941Nov 01, 194121010002000
Total:Dec 28, 1940Jan 03, 194226821600026000
TOTAL:Dec 28, 1940Jan 03, 194226821600026000


All Games for George Mason
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1940-41
Sat Dec 28, 1940Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA3-5LThe HawthornsY
Sat Jan 11, 1941Midland CupLincoln CityH4-2WY
Sat Feb 01, 1941Midland CupLeicester CityA2-6LFilbert StreetY
Sat Feb 15, 1941Wartime CupWalsallA2-3LBescot StadiumY
Sat Feb 22, 1941Wartime CupWalsallH8-1WY
Sat Mar 01, 1941Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-2LY
Sat Mar 08, 1941Wartime CupLeicester CityA1-1DFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 15, 1941Main LeagueNotts CountyA4-0WMeadow LaneY
Sat Mar 29, 1941Main LeagueStoke CityA0-4LVictoria GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1941Main LeagueStoke CityH3-2WY
Sat Apr 12, 1941Main LeagueNotts CountyH1-3LY
Sat Apr 19, 1941Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DHillsboroughY
Sat May 24, 1941Main LeagueWalsallA7-6WBescot StadiumY
Mon Jun 02, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LFilbert StreetY
1941-42
Sat Sep 06, 1941Main LeagueLuton TownH4-1WY
Sat Sep 13, 1941Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-3LY
Sat Sep 20, 1941Main LeagueNorthampton TownA3-4LCounty Ground (Northampton)Y
Sat Oct 11, 1941Main LeagueWalsallA2-8LBescot StadiumY
Sat Oct 18, 1941Main LeagueWalsallH4-0WY
Sat Oct 25, 1941FriendlyREVCO ElectricA1-5LY
Sat Nov 01, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH3-1WY
Sat Nov 08, 1941Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-2LY
Sat Nov 22, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-3LFilbert StreetY
Sat Nov 29, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityH0-1LY
Sat Dec 13, 1941Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersA0-7LMolineuxY
Sat Jan 03, 1942Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-2LBramall LaneY