Logo
Logo

FRED INSKIP

Full Name:
Frederick Clive Inskip

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Oct 20, 1924

City:
Cheadle

Country:
England

Age:
94

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Inskip

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1944-45----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Fred Inskip
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IISep 09, 1944Dec 30, 19441445520014000
TotalSep 09, 1944Dec 30, 19441445520014000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 09, 1944Dec 30, 19441445520014000


All Games for Fred Inskip
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1944-45
Sat Sep 09, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA0-2LossBramall LaneY
Sat Sep 16, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawYgoal
Sat Sep 23, 1944WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Sep 30, 1944WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA-DrawMeadow LaneY
Sat Oct 14, 1944WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH2-1WinY
Sat Oct 21, 1944WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH2-5LossY
Sat Oct 28, 1944WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA2-4LossField MillY
Sat Nov 04, 1944WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedA2-1WinMillmoorYgoal
Sat Nov 11, 1944WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedH1-2LossY
Sat Nov 18, 1944WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH2-2DrawY
Sat Nov 25, 1944WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA2-2DrawSincil BankY
Sat Dec 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-2LossHillsboroughY
Sat Dec 09, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-0WinY
Sat Dec 30, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH0-0DrawY