Logo
Logo

CHRIS WARDLE

Full Name:
Christopher Silvester Wardle

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1866-67----------
1867-68----------
1868-69----------
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1888-89----------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Chris Wardle
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 28, 1867Sep 14, 18891231800012002
TotalFeb 28, 1867Sep 14, 18891231800012002
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 28, 1867Sep 14, 18891231800012002


All Games for Chris Wardle
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1866-67
Thu Feb 28, 1867FriendlyNottsH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundY
1867-68
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
1868-69
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 16, 1869FriendlyNewarkA0-0DrawLondon RoadY
Sat Feb 06, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-0LossMeadows Cricket GroundY
1869-70
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1870-71
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundY
1871-72
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk ParkY
1888-89
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-2WinGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossIbroxY
1889-90
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundY