Logo
Logo

CHARLES RASTALL

Full Name:
Charles Allen Rastall

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1872-73-----------
1873-74-----------
1874-75-----------
1875-76-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Charles Rastall
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 14, 1872Mar 18, 187614374142
TotalDec 14, 1872Mar 18, 187614374142
TOTAL OVERALLDec 14, 1872Mar 18, 187614374142


All Games for Charles Rastall
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1872-73
Sat Dec 14, 1872FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1873FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1873FriendlyMansfieldA1-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0Draw
1873-74
Sat Nov 15, 1873FriendlyDerwentH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall Lane
Sat Feb 07, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 21, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 21, 1874FriendlyDerwentA1-1DrawStarted
1874-75
Sat Nov 14, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
1875-76
Sat Feb 05, 1876FriendlyDerwentA2-0WinRacecourse GroundStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneStarted