Logo
Logo

SHEFFIELD NORFOLK

Country:
England

Founded:
1861

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Norfolk_F.C.

Grounds:
Queens Hotel Ground, Norfolk Park




COMPETITIVE RECORDS
Most goals scored: n/a

Winning Margin: n/a

Most goals conceded: n/a

Losing Margin: n/a


SUMMARY OF GAMES AGAINST SHEFFIELD NORFOLK
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TOTAL (COMPETITIVE)
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 28, 1867Feb 21, 18741121882752122366624
TOTAL (NON COMPETITIVE)Dec 28, 1867Feb 21, 18741121882752122366624
TOTAL (OVERALL)Dec 28, 1867Feb 21, 18741121882752122366624



Competitive games against Sheffield Norfolk since:
Last Game Since
Stat Date Game Details Num
Games
Time Total Number
Of Games

GAMES
Last win-----
Last draw-----
Last loss-----
Scored-----
Clean sheet-----

MISC
We conceded own goal-----
Opponent conceded own goal-----
Conceded penalty-----
Scored penalty-----
Missed penalty-----
Saved penalty-----
Red card-----
Opponent red card-----


Transfers between Forest and Sheffield Norfolk
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


All 11 games against Sheffield Norfolk (Competitive: , Other: 11)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Result Att Scorers
Sat Feb 21, 18741873-74FriendlyH1-0Win2,000Davies (30)
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlyA1-7Loss-Pearson (?)
Sat Mar 09, 18721871-72FriendlyH1-0Win-Davies (?)
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlyA1-5Loss-White (?)
Sat Mar 04, 18711870-71FriendlyH0-0Aba-
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlyA2-4Loss-Widdowson (?), ? (?)
Sat Mar 12, 18701869-70FriendlyA1-3Loss-? (?)
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlyH0-3Loss-
Sat Feb 13, 18691868-69FriendlyA1-4Loss-? (?)
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlyH0-0Loss-
Tue Feb 25, 18681867-68FriendlyA0-1Loss800
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlyH0-0Draw-



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Sheffield Norfolk
Season Date H/A Score Date H/A Score