Logo
Logo

SHEFFIELD NORFOLK

Country:
England

Grounds:
Queens Hotel Ground, Norfolk Park



RECORDS
Most goals scored:

Winning Margin:

Most goals conceded:

Losing Margin:

Highest Attendance Home: 0 (, )
Highest Attendance Away: 0 (, )

SUMMARY OF GAMES AGAINST SHEFFIELD NORFOLK
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 28, 1867Jan 17, 1874101187274112136006624
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 1871100000000000000000
TotalDec 28, 1867Jan 17, 1874101187274112136006624
TOTALDec 28, 1867Jan 17, 1874101187274112136006624



Competitive games against Sheffield Norfolk since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time


Transfers between Forest and Sheffield Norfolk
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


All 10 games against Sheffield Norfolk (Competitive: 0, Other: 10)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Result Att Scorers
Sat Jan 17, 18741873-74FriendlyA1-7Loss0Pearson (?)
Sat Mar 09, 18721871-72FriendlyH1-0Win0Davies (?)
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlyA1-5Loss0White (?)
Sat Mar 04, 18711870-71FriendlyH0-00
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlyA2-4Loss0Widdowson (?), ? (?)
Sat Mar 12, 18701869-70FriendlyA1-3Loss0? (?)
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlyH0-3Loss0
Sat Feb 13, 18691868-69FriendlyA1-4Loss0? (?)
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlyH0-0Loss0
Tue Feb 25, 18681867-68FriendlyA0-1Loss800
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlyH0-0Draw0



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Sheffield Norfolk
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score