Logo
Logo

W LAWRENCE

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1918-19----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for W Lawrence
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War ISep 14, 1918Dec 14, 19181282220012000
TotalSep 14, 1918Dec 14, 19181282220012000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 14, 1918Dec 14, 19181282220012000


All Games for W Lawrence
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1918-19
Sat Sep 14, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityA3-2WinSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Sep 21, 1918WWI Initial TournamentRotherham UnitedH3-1WinStarted
Sat Sep 28, 1918WWI Initial TournamentRotherham UnitedA1-1DrawMillmoorStarted
Sat Oct 05, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Oct 12, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityA3-1WinSincil BankStartedgoal
Sat Oct 19, 1918WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownA2-0WinBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Oct 26, 1918WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownH6-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Nov 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityA0-1LossValley ParadeStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityH6-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayH3-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1918WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownH1-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 14, 1918WWI Initial TournamentCoventry CityH0-1LossStarted