Logo
Logo

TOM HOLFORD

Full Name:
Thomas Holford

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
Jan 28, 1878

City:
Hanley

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tom_Holford


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1918-19-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Tom Holford
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWI Initial TournamentSep 28, 1918Mar 15, 1919201253820
WWI Second TournamentApr 05, 1919Apr 21, 19193123
FriendlyApr 19, 1919Apr 26, 19192112
TotalSep 28, 1918Apr 26, 1919251366825
TOTAL OVERALLSep 28, 1918Apr 26, 1919251366825


All Games for Tom Holford
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1918-19
Sat Sep 28, 1918WWI Initial TournamentRotherham UnitedA1-1DrawMillmoorStarted
Sat Oct 05, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1918WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownA2-0WinBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Oct 26, 1918WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownH6-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityH6-1WinStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 16, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayA2-1WinHillsboroughStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Nov 30, 1918WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownA0-0DrawLeeds RoadStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1918WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownH1-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 14, 1918WWI Initial TournamentCoventry CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Dec 21, 1918WWI Initial TournamentCoventry CityA5-2WinHighfield RoadStartedgoalgoal
Sat Jan 11, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseH1-1DrawStartedgoal
Sat Jan 18, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseA1-0WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1919WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueH3-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1919WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-2LossValley ParadeStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityA4-0WinElland RoadStartedgoal
Sat Feb 22, 1919WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedH3-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1919WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1919WWI Initial TournamentHull CityH2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1919WWI Initial TournamentHull CityA0-5LossAnlaby RoadStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1919WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseH0-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 12, 1919WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseA0-1LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Apr 19, 1919FriendlyWest Ham UnitedA0-0DrawStarted
Mon Apr 21, 1919WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyA3-1WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Apr 26, 1919FriendlySouth ShieldsA0-2LossStarted