Logo
Logo

TOM HOLFORD

Full Name:
Thomas Holford

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jan 28, 1878

City:
Hanley

Country:
England

Age:
140

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tom_Holford

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1918-19----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Tom Holford
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War ISep 28, 1918Apr 21, 191923135580023000
World War IInitial TournamentSep 28, 1918Mar 15, 191920125380020000
World War ISecond TournamentApr 05, 1919Apr 21, 191931020003000
FriendlyFriendlyApr 19, 1919Apr 26, 191920110002000
Total:Sep 28, 1918Apr 26, 191925136680025000
TOTAL:Sep 28, 1918Apr 26, 191925136680025000


All Games for Tom Holford
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1918-19
Sat Sep 28, 1918Initial TournamentRotherham UnitedA1-1DMillmoorY
Sat Oct 05, 1918Initial TournamentLincoln CityH1-1DY
Sat Oct 19, 1918Initial TournamentGrimsby TownA2-0WBlundell ParkY
Sat Oct 26, 1918Initial TournamentGrimsby TownH6-1WY
Sat Nov 09, 1918Initial TournamentBradford CityH6-1WYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 16, 1918Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayA2-1WHillsboroughY
Sat Nov 23, 1918Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayH3-1WYgoal
Sat Nov 30, 1918Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownA0-0DLeeds RoadY
Sat Dec 07, 1918Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownH1-0WY
Sat Dec 14, 1918Initial TournamentCoventry CityH0-1LY
Sat Dec 21, 1918Initial TournamentCoventry CityA5-2WHighfield RoadYgoalgoal
Sat Jan 11, 1919Initial TournamentLeicester FosseH1-1DYgoal
Sat Jan 18, 1919Initial TournamentLeicester FosseA1-0WFilbert StreetY
Sat Jan 25, 1919Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueH3-0WY
Sat Feb 01, 1919Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-2LValley ParadeY
Sat Feb 15, 1919Initial TournamentLeeds CityA4-0WElland RoadYgoal
Sat Feb 22, 1919Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedH3-1WY
Sat Mar 01, 1919Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA1-1DBramall LaneY
Sat Mar 08, 1919Initial TournamentHull CityH2-1WY
Sat Mar 15, 1919Initial TournamentHull CityA0-5LAnlaby RoadY
Sat Apr 05, 1919Second TournamentLeicester FosseH0-2LY
Sat Apr 12, 1919Second TournamentLeicester FosseA0-1LFilbert StreetY
Sat Apr 19, 1919FriendlyWest Ham UnitedA0-0DY
Mon Apr 21, 1919Second TournamentNotts CountyA3-1WMeadow LaneY
Sat Apr 26, 1919FriendlySouth ShieldsA0-2LY