Logo
Logo

JOHN POOLE

Full Name:
John Smith Poole

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Codnor

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Poole_%28footballer%2c_born_1892%29

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1916-17----------
1917-18----------
1918-19----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtSutton United
2SoldSunderland


Record for John Poole
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IMar 31, 1917Apr 21, 1919421761820042000
FriendlyDec 08, 1917Apr 26, 191931110003000
AbandonedJan 19, 1918Jan 19, 191810000001000
TotalMar 31, 1917Apr 26, 1919451871920045000
TOTAL OVERALLMar 31, 1917Apr 26, 1919451871920045000


All Games for John Poole
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1916-17
Sat Mar 31, 1917WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseH1-0WinStarted
Fri Apr 06, 1917WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityH3-3DrawStarted
Mon Apr 09, 1917WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityA3-4LossSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Apr 14, 1917WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyH2-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 21, 1917WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseA1-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
1917-18
Sat Sep 01, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownA1-2LossLeeds RoadStarted
Sat Sep 08, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownH3-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 15, 1917WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayA3-0WinHillsboroughStarted
Sat Sep 22, 1917WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayH3-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 29, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityA3-0WinValley ParadeStarted
Sat Oct 06, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityH2-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 13, 1917WWI Initial TournamentRotherham CountyH1-3LossStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1917WWI Initial TournamentRotherham CountyA3-1WinMillmoorStarted
Sat Oct 27, 1917WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Nov 03, 1917WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityA1-3LossSincil BankStarted
Sat Nov 10, 1917WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownH5-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 17, 1917WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownA1-1DrawBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityH2-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 01, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityA1-1DrawSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1917FriendlyManton CollieryA5-2WinStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHull CityA2-3LossAnlaby RoadStarted
Tue Dec 25, 1917WWI Initial TournamentNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadow LaneStarted
Wed Dec 26, 1917WWI Initial TournamentNotts CountyH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Dec 29, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHull CityH5-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 05, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseA0-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Jan 12, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 19, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-2AbaValley ParadeStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-0DrawValley ParadeStarted
Sat Feb 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityA0-2LossElland RoadStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA1-0WinBramall LaneStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedH0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyA0-1LossOakwellStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyH1-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1918WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityA0-0DrawSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1918WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityH1-0WinStarted
Fri Mar 29, 1918WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyA1-3LossMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Mar 30, 1918WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseA0-1LossFilbert StreetStarted
Mon Apr 01, 1918WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyH0-3LossStarted
Tue Apr 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-3LossValley ParadeStarted
Sat Apr 06, 1918WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseH2-0WinStartedgoalgoal
1918-19
Sat Nov 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityA0-1LossValley ParadeStarted
Sat Apr 19, 1919FriendlyWest Ham UnitedA0-0DrawStarted
Mon Apr 21, 1919WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyA3-1WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Apr 26, 1919FriendlySouth ShieldsA0-2LossStarted