Logo
Logo

JOHN CARTER

Full Name:
John Bindon Carter

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for John Carter
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 10, 1874Feb 24, 187721152400021001
TotalJan 10, 1874Feb 24, 187721152400021001
TOTAL OVERALLJan 10, 1874Feb 24, 187721152400021001


All Games for John Carter
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1873-74
Sat Jan 10, 1874FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1874FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1874-75
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1875FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinStarted
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinStarted
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinStarted
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 05, 1876FriendlyDerwentA2-0WinRacecourse GroundStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawStarted
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinStarted
Tue Dec 26, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted