Logo
Logo

GEORGE GOLLAND

Full Name:
George Golland

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1877-78-----------
1878-79-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager


Record for George Golland
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyNov 17, 1877Feb 15, 187911524311
TotalNov 17, 1877Feb 15, 187911524311
TOTAL OVERALLNov 17, 1877Feb 15, 187911524311


All Games for George Golland
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundStartedgoal
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeStartedgoalgoal
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsStarted
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
1878-79
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-1WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinTrent BridgeStarted