Logo
Logo

GEORGE GOLLAND

Full Name:
George Golland

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1877-78----------
1878-79----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for George Golland
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyNov 17, 1877Feb 15, 18791152430011000
TotalNov 17, 1877Feb 15, 18791152430011000
TOTAL OVERALLNov 17, 1877Feb 15, 18791152430011000


All Games for George Golland
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossY
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeYgoalgoal
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsY
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsY
Sat Mar 16, 1878FriendlyStokeA0-1LossY
1878-79
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-1WinAston Lower GroundsY
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinY
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinTrent BridgeY