Logo
Logo

SHEFFIELD

Country:
England

Previous Names:
Sheffield, Sheffield Club
Grounds:



RECORDS
Most goals scored:

Winning Margin:

Most goals conceded:

Losing Margin:

Highest Attendance Home: 0 (, )
Highest Attendance Away: 0 (, )

SUMMARY OF GAMES AGAINST SHEFFIELD
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 18891080240127601339320173
TotalJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 18891080240127601339320173
TOTALJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 18891080240127601339320173



Competitive games against Sheffield since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time


Transfers between Forest and Sheffield
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


All 10 games against Sheffield (Competitive: 0, Other: 10)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Result Att Scorers
Sat Jan 12, 18891888-89FriendlyA1-0Win0Clarke (?)
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlyH8-1Win0Burton (?), Fox (?, 50), Tutin (?, ?), Lindley (?, 15), Leighton (12)
Sat Mar 20, 18861885-86FriendlyH6-0Win500Davis (?, 15), Fox (?, 40), Unwin (?, ?)
Sat Nov 22, 18841884-85FriendlyH6-0Win0? (?, ?, ?, ?, ?, ?)
Sat Oct 13, 18831883-84FriendlyH9-1Win500Widdowson (?), Earp (?), Fletcher (?), Lindley (?, ?, ?, ?, ?, ?)
Wed Dec 27, 18821882-83FriendlyH0-5Loss0
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlyA5-1Win0Bausor (?, ?), Danks (?), Parr (?), Fletcher (?)
Tue Mar 01, 18811880-81FriendlyH1-0Win0Gunn (?)
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlyA1-2Loss0Widdowson (?)
Sat Jan 24, 18801879-80FriendlyH3-2Win800Smith (?), Widdowson (?, ?)



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Sheffield
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score