Logo
Logo

Sheffield

Country:
England

Previous Names:
Sheffield, Sheffield Club
Grounds:



Competitive games against Sheffield since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last win
Last draw
Last loss
Last goal scored
Clean sheet
Conceded Own Goal
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Scored penalty
Missed Penalty
Conceded penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Transfers between Forest and Sheffield
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until

Record against Sheffield
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 1889108024012
Total:Jan 24, 1880Jan 12, 1889108024012
TOTAL:Jan 24, 1880Jan 12, 1889108024012


All games against Sheffield
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Sat Jan 12, 1889FriendlySheffieldA1-0W
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffieldH8-1WGregory Ground
Sat Mar 20, 1886FriendlySheffieldH6-0WGregory GroundOne of two games played on same day
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffieldH6-0W
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WParkside Ground
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubH0-5LTrent BridgeAbandoned after burst ball
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubA5-1WBramall Lane
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WTrent Bridge
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffieldA1-2LBramall Lane
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffieldH3-2WTrent Bridge



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Sheffield
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score