Logo
Logo

SHEFFIELD

Country:
England

Previous Names:
Sheffield, Sheffield Club
Grounds:

Record against Sheffield
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 18891080240127601339320173
TotalJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 18891080240127601339320173
TOTALJan 24, 1880Jan 12, 18891080240127601339320173



Competitive games against Sheffield since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
GAMES
Last win
Last draw
Last loss
Last goal scored
Clean sheet
MISC
Conceded Own Goal
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Conceded penalty
Scored penalty
Missed Penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Transfers between Forest and Sheffield
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


All 10 games against Sheffield (Competitive: 0, Other: 10)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Sat Jan 12, 18891888-89FriendlyA1-0Win
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlyH8-1WinGregory Ground
Sat Mar 20, 18861885-86FriendlyH6-0WinGregory GroundOne of two games played on same day
Sat Nov 22, 18841884-85FriendlyH6-0Win
Sat Oct 13, 18831883-84FriendlyH9-1WinParkside Ground
Wed Dec 27, 18821882-83FriendlyH0-5LossTrent BridgeAbandoned after burst ball
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlyA5-1WinBramall Lane
Tue Mar 01, 18811880-81FriendlyH1-0WinTrent Bridge
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlyA1-2LossBramall Lane
Sat Jan 24, 18801879-80FriendlyH3-2WinTrent Bridge



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Sheffield
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score