Logo
Logo

THOMAS NORTH

Full Name:
Thomas North

Debut:
Jan 05, 1946

Last Game:
Oct 12, 1946

Appearances:
3

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#914 (3 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1944-45----------
1945-462-1-------
1946-471-1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Thomas North
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2Oct 12, 1946Oct 12, 194610100001000
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupJan 05, 1946Jan 09, 194620100002000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Jan 05, 1946Oct 12, 194630200003000
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIDec 30, 1944Apr 27, 194646121618120046000
World War IIMain LeagueSep 01, 1945Apr 27, 19463491114100034000
World War IICombined LeagueDec 30, 1944Apr 28, 19451235420012000
FriendlyFriendlyMay 09, 1945Sep 25, 194652122005000
AbandonedAbandonedJan 09, 1946Jan 09, 194610000001000
Total:Dec 30, 1944Sep 25, 194651141720140051000
TOTAL:Dec 30, 1944Oct 12, 194654141920140054000


All Games for Thomas North
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1944-45
Sat Dec 30, 1944Combined LeagueLeicester CityH0-0DY
Sat Jan 06, 1945Combined LeagueDerby CountyH1-1DY
Sat Jan 13, 1945Combined LeagueDerby CountyA0-3LBaseball GroundY
Sat Feb 03, 1945Combined LeagueChesterfieldA1-0WSaltergateY
Sat Feb 10, 1945Combined LeagueChesterfieldH1-1DY
Sat Feb 17, 1945Combined LeagueNotts CountyH1-4LYgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1945Combined LeagueNotts CountyA2-1WMeadow LaneYgoal
Sat Mar 03, 1945Combined LeagueLeicester CityA1-1DFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 17, 1945Combined LeagueMansfield TownA0-1LField MillY
Sat Apr 07, 1945Combined LeagueCoventry CityH1-1DY
Sat Apr 21, 1945Combined LeagueNotts CountyA3-1WMeadow LaneY
Sat Apr 28, 1945Combined LeagueNotts CountyH2-5LY
Wed May 09, 1945FriendlyDerby CountyA2-2DBaseball GroundY
1945-46
Wed Aug 15, 1945FriendlyNotts CountyH3-2WY
Thu Aug 16, 1945FriendlyDerby CountyH1-4LY
Sat Sep 01, 1945Main LeagueChelseaH0-1LY
Wed Sep 12, 1945Main LeagueFulhamH1-1DY
Sat Sep 15, 1945Main LeagueMillwallA1-2LThe DenY
Mon Sep 17, 1945Main LeaguePlymouth ArgyleH2-0WY
Sat Sep 22, 1945Main LeagueSouthamptonA2-5LThe DellYgoalgoal
Sat Sep 29, 1945Main LeagueSouthamptonH4-0WYgoal
Sat Oct 06, 1945Main LeagueDerby CountyH1-1DYgoal
Sat Oct 13, 1945Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LBaseball GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1945Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-0DFilbert StreetY
Wed Oct 24, 1945FriendlyBritish Army Of The RhineN1-4LFlensburgYgoal
Sat Oct 27, 1945Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DY
Sat Nov 03, 1945Main LeagueCoventry CityH0-0DY
Sat Nov 10, 1945Main LeagueCoventry CityA4-1WHighfield RoadY
Sat Nov 17, 1945Main LeagueLuton TownA4-1WKenilworth RoadYgoal
Sat Nov 24, 1945Main LeagueLuton TownH0-2LY
Sat Dec 01, 1945Main LeagueAston VillaA1-3LVilla ParkYgoal
Sat Dec 08, 1945Main LeagueAston VillaH1-3LY
Sat Dec 15, 1945Main LeagueArsenalA2-2DHighburyYgoal
Sat Dec 22, 1945Main LeagueArsenalH3-2WY
Tue Dec 25, 1945Main LeagueCharlton AthleticH0-2LY
Wed Dec 26, 1945Main LeagueCharlton AthleticA0-2LThe ValleyY
Sun Dec 30, 1945Main LeagueFulhamA3-3DCraven CottageY
1Sat Jan 05, 1946FA CupWatfordH1-1DY
2Wed Jan 09, 1946FA CupWatfordA1-1AbaVicarage RoadY
Sat Jan 19, 1946Main LeaguePortsmouthH3-0WY
Sat Jan 26, 1946Main LeagueSwansea TownH2-2DYgoal
Sat Feb 02, 1946Main LeagueSwansea TownA2-2DVetch FieldY
Sat Feb 16, 1946Main LeagueNewport CountyA4-2WSomerton ParkYgoalgoal
Sat Feb 23, 1946Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersA0-4LMolineuxY
Sat Mar 02, 1946Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersA0-0DMolineuxY
Sat Mar 09, 1946Main LeagueWest Ham UnitedH1-1DY
Sat Mar 16, 1946Main LeagueWest Ham UnitedA3-1WUpton ParkY
Sat Mar 23, 1946Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LThe HawthornsY
Sat Apr 13, 1946Main LeagueBirmingham CityA1-2LSt. AndrewsY
Sat Apr 20, 1946Main LeagueBrentfordH2-0WY
Mon Apr 22, 1946Main LeagueTottenham HotspurH0-2LY
Sat Apr 27, 1946Main LeagueBrentfordA1-5LGriffin ParkY
1946-47
Wed Sep 25, 1946TestimonialLincoln CityA3-0WYgoal
3Sat Oct 12, 1946League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH1-1DY