Logo
Logo

OLIVER TOLLEY

Full Name:
Oliver Tolley

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Feb 02, 1889

Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889

Appearances:
4 (Rank: #819)

Goals:
1 (Rank: #458)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1887-88----------
1888-894-311-----
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Oliver Tolley
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 02, 1889Feb 28, 188940311004000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalFeb 02, 1889Feb 28, 188940311004000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 28, 1889Jan 04, 18901023510010000
FriendlyFeb 14, 1888Dec 26, 188917321240017000
TotalFeb 14, 1888Jan 04, 189027551750027000
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 14, 1888Jan 04, 189031581860031000


All Games for Oliver Tolley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1887-88
Tue Feb 14, 1888FriendlyBurnleyH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 18, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityH0-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 03, 1888FriendlyStoke On TrentA0-3LossY
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-3LossY
1888-89
Sat Oct 20, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 27, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sH1-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-2LossGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-1WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Dec 29, 1888FriendlyCasualsH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 05, 1889FriendlyDerby JunctionA2-1WinArboretumY
1Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticH1-3LossUlster GroundY
2Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-1DrawMaidstone RoadY
3Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DrawGregory GroundYgoal
4Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossKennington OvalY
Mon Mar 04, 1889FriendlyStokeH1-2LossGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
1889-90
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundY
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsY
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadY
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldY
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossRecreation GroundY
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossY
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundYgoal
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundY
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossY
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundY