Logo
Logo

JOSEPH SOUTHWARD

Full Name:
J Southward

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Feb 28, 1889

Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #934)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1888-891--1------
1889-90----------
1890-91----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Joseph Southward
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 28, 1889Feb 28, 188910010001000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalFeb 28, 1889Feb 28, 188910010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Mar 21, 189182330008000
FriendlyApr 20, 1889Mar 16, 189151040005000
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Mar 30, 188910010001000
TotalMar 30, 1889Mar 21, 18911433800014000
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 28, 1889Mar 21, 18911533900015000


All Games for Joseph Southward
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1888-89
1Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-5LossGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossIbroxY
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkY
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkY
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundY
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsY
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadY
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldY
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossY
1890-91
Mon Mar 16, 1891FriendlyAston VillaA2-3LossY
Sat Mar 21, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH0-0DrawTown GroundY