Logo
Logo

J TOMLINSON

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
George Toone made one appearance as a guest from Notts County due to an injury to Bill Brown.
From the Evening Post, Saturday 2 April, 1892:
As Brown's borked thumb will prvent him playing aginst the Celtic, and Rowley, of Stoke, cannot get away, Forest have asked Notts to lend them Toone, who will be in Glasgow today'




Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1888-89----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for J Tomlinson
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 21, 1869Mar 25, 18893816101210038007
TotalDec 21, 1869Mar 25, 18893816101210038007
TOTAL OVERALLDec 21, 1869Mar 25, 18893816101210038007


All Games for J Tomlinson
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Tue Dec 21, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyA0-0WinY
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowashY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WinY
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1870-71
Sat Nov 05, 1870FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 19, 1870FriendlyOckbrookA2-2DrawY
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WinY
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundY
1871-72
Sat Nov 04, 1871FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashA1-1DrawY
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk ParkY
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 10, 1872FriendlyChesterfieldA1-1DrawRecreation Ground, ChesterfieldY
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 16, 1872FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-5LossY
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 30, 1872FriendlyLaw SocietyA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1872FriendlyNottsH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 18, 1873FriendlyBurton on TrentA1-1DrawBurton Cricket GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 25, 1873FriendlyMansfieldA1-0WinY
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawY
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundY
1873-74
Sat Nov 29, 1873FriendlyStokeH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall LaneY
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinY
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossY
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundY
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
1888-89
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossY
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossY
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundY