Logo
Logo

J CROFTS

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1942-43----------
1943-44----------
1945-46----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for J Crofts
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IISep 05, 1942Sep 29, 1945411981400041000
World War IIMain LeagueSep 05, 1942Sep 29, 19451982900019000
World War IICombined LeagueJan 02, 1943Mar 11, 19441886400018000
World War IIWartime CupMar 06, 1943Mar 27, 194343010004000
Total:Sep 05, 1942Sep 29, 1945411981400041000
TOTAL:Sep 05, 1942Sep 29, 1945411981400041000


All Games for J Crofts
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Sep 05, 1942Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-1LY
Sat Sep 12, 1942Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-3LY
Sat Sep 19, 1942Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA2-2DBramall LaneY
Sat Sep 26, 1942Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WField MillY
Sat Oct 03, 1942Main LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WY
Sat Oct 10, 1942Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-1WY
Tue Oct 13, 1942Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LBaseball GroundY
Sat Oct 24, 1942Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-3LSaltergateY
Sat Oct 31, 1942Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-1WY
Sat Nov 07, 1942Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-5LY
Sat Nov 14, 1942Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-1WMeadow LaneY
Sat Nov 21, 1942Main LeagueLeicester CityA1-2LFilbert StreetY
Sat Nov 28, 1942Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DY
Sat Dec 05, 1942Main LeagueLincoln CityH4-1WY
Sat Dec 12, 1942Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-4LSincil BankY
Sat Dec 19, 1942Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LCounty Ground (Northampton)Y
Fri Dec 25, 1942Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LY
Sun Dec 26, 1943Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WField MillY
Sat Jan 02, 1943Combined LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WY
Sat Jan 09, 1943Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DY
Sat Jan 16, 1943Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DHillsboroughY
Sat Jan 23, 1943Combined LeagueLeicester CityH0-5LY
Sat Jan 30, 1943Combined LeagueLeicester CityA4-1WFilbert StreetY
Sat Feb 06, 1943Combined LeagueDerby CountyH4-1WY
Sat Feb 13, 1943Combined LeagueDerby CountyA1-3LBaseball GroundY
Sat Feb 27, 1943Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-2WY
Sat Mar 06, 1943Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-1LY
Sat Mar 13, 1943Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-0WFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 20, 1943Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-0WY
Sat Mar 27, 1943Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayA1-5WHillsboroughY
Sat Apr 10, 1943Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-2LY
Sat Apr 17, 1943Combined LeagueNotts CountyH1-1LY
Sat Apr 24, 1943Combined LeagueNotts CountyA1-2DMeadow LaneY
Mon Apr 26, 1943Combined LeagueGrimsby TownH4-4DY
1943-44
Sat Oct 23, 1943Main LeagueDerby CountyH4-3WY
Sat Jan 08, 1944Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA0-0DHillsboroughY
Sat Jan 29, 1944Combined LeagueNotts CountyA3-0WMeadow LaneY
Sat Feb 19, 1944Combined LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WY
Sat Feb 26, 1944Combined LeagueLeicester CityA1-1DFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 11, 1944Combined LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionH3-2WY
1945-46
Sat Sep 29, 1945Main LeagueSouthamptonH4-0WY