Logo
Logo

J CROFTS

Position:
Defender

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1942-43----------
1943-44----------
1945-46----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for J Crofts
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IISep 05, 1942Sep 29, 1945411981400041000
TotalSep 05, 1942Sep 29, 1945411981400041000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 05, 1942Sep 29, 1945411981400041000


All Games for J Crofts
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Sep 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Sep 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-3LossStarted
Sat Sep 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA2-2DrawBramall LaneStarted
Sat Sep 26, 1942WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillStarted
Sat Oct 03, 1942WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 10, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-1WinStarted
Tue Oct 13, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Oct 24, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-3LossSaltergateStarted
Sat Oct 31, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 07, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 14, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-1WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Nov 21, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA1-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Dec 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH4-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-4LossSincil BankStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Started
Fri Dec 25, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LossStarted
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WinField MillStarted
Sat Jan 02, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 09, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH0-5LossStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityA4-1WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH4-1WinStarted
Sat Feb 13, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyA1-3LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Feb 27, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-2WinStarted
Sat Mar 06, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-0WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 27, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayA1-5WinHillsboroughStarted
Sat Apr 10, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 17, 1943WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH1-1LossStarted
Sat Apr 24, 1943WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA1-2DrawMeadow LaneStarted
Mon Apr 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueGrimsby TownH4-4DrawStarted
1943-44
Sat Oct 23, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH4-3WinStarted
Sat Jan 08, 1944WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA0-0DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat Jan 29, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA3-0WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityA1-1DrawFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1944WWII Combined LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionH3-2WinStarted
1945-46
Sat Sep 29, 1945WWII Main LeagueSouthamptonH4-0WinStarted