Logo
Logo

J BUTLER

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1941-42-----------
1942-43-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


Record for J Butler
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueAug 30, 1941Sep 12, 19426246
WWII Combined LeagueMay 02, 1942Feb 20, 194373137
FriendlySep 27, 1941Sep 27, 1941111
TotalAug 30, 1941Feb 20, 19431451814
TOTAL OVERALLAug 30, 1941Feb 20, 19431451814


All Games for J Butler
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Aug 30, 1941WWII Main LeagueLuton TownA1-3LossKenilworth RoadStarted
Sat Sep 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueLuton TownH4-1WinStarted
Sat Sep 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-3LossStarted
Sat Sep 27, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH1-2LossStarted
Sat May 02, 1942WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH2-1WinStarted
Sat May 09, 1942WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-3LossHillsboroughStarted
1942-43
Sat Aug 29, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA3-2WinSincil BankStarted
Sat Sep 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Sep 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH0-5LossStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityA4-1WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH4-1WinStarted
Sat Feb 20, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityA0-4LossSincil BankStarted