Logo
Logo

H WOOD

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1940-41----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for H Wood
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIOct 26, 1940Apr 19, 19411222840012000
FriendlyOct 19, 1940Nov 30, 194022000002000
TotalOct 19, 1940Apr 19, 19411442840014000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 19, 1940Apr 19, 19411442840014000


All Games for H Wood
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1940-41
Sat Oct 19, 1940FriendlyLincoln CityA3-2WinSincil BankY
Sat Oct 26, 1940WWII Main LeagueStoke CityH3-3DrawYgoal
Sat Nov 16, 1940WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA0-7LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Y
Sat Nov 30, 1940FriendlyRAF XIA4-1WinY
Sat Dec 07, 1940WWII Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA0-5LossThe HawthornsY
Sat Dec 14, 1940WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-2LossField MillY
Sat Dec 21, 1940WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-4LossY
Sat Jan 18, 1941WWII Midland CupLincoln CityA1-2LossSincil BankY
Sat Mar 01, 1941WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-2LossY
Sat Mar 15, 1941WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA4-0WinMeadow LaneYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 29, 1941WWII Main LeagueStoke CityA0-4LossVictoria GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1941WWII Main LeagueStoke CityH3-2WinYgoal
Sat Apr 12, 1941WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH1-3LossY
Sat Apr 19, 1941WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughY