Logo
Logo

R TOWNSEND

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1941-42------------
1942-43------------
1944-45------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


Record for R Townsend
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueOct 18, 1941Sep 02, 194491179
WWII Combined LeagueJan 10, 1942Feb 10, 19452112
FriendlyOct 25, 1941Apr 25, 19423213
Total (Non-Competitive)Oct 18, 1941Feb 10, 19451442814
TOTAL OVERALLOct 18, 1941Feb 10, 19451442814


All Games for R Townsend
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Oct 18, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallH4-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 25, 1941FriendlyREVCO ElectricA1-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 01, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH3-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 08, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 22, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-3LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Dec 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Dec 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersA0-7LossMolineuxStarted
Sat Dec 20, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 10, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldH1-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 25, 1942FriendlyRAF XIH4-0WinStarted
1942-43
Sat Dec 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Started
Fri Dec 25, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LossStarted
1944-45
Sat Sep 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA0-5LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Feb 10, 1945WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldH1-1DrawStarted