Logo
Logo

HENRY BILLYEALD

Full Name:
Henry Billyeald

Position:
Defender

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Mar 27, 1880

Last Game:
Oct 15, 1887

Appearances:
18 (Rank: #564)

Goals:
1 (Rank: #472)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
5 (17 appearances) , 2 (1)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1879-80-1--1-------
1880-81------------
1881-82------------
1882-83-3111-------
1883-84-1--1-------
1884-85-75111------
1885-86-32-1-------
1886-87-211--------
1887-88-11---------
1888-89------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


Record for Henry Billyeald
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupMar 27, 1880Oct 15, 1887181035118
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Mar 27, 1880Oct 15, 1887181035118
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupNov 25, 1882May 17, 188486118
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 18878718
FriendlyFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 18881195717455119
Total (Non-Competitive)Feb 21, 1880Dec 15, 18881357019465135
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 18881538022516153


All Games for Henry Billyeald
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1879-80
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossVictoria GroundStarted
1Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-1LossKennington OvalStarted
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-2LossPowder HallStarted
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossEwood ParkStarted
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-4LossVilla ParkStarted
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-4LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DrawCastle Cricket GroundStartedgoal
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-2DrawCounty Ground, DerbyStarted
1881-82
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-2WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-1WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1882FriendlyDerby TownH4-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WinTrent BridgeStarted
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-1WinStarted
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-3LossStarted
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-3LossStarted
Fri Oct 06, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH5-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-6LossLeamington RoadStarted
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield FCA5-1WinBramall LaneStarted
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-4WinTrent BridgeStarted
2Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-2WinTown GroundStarted
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield FCH0-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
3Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-2DrawTrent BridgeStarted
4Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-3LossBramall LaneStarted
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-1WinKennington OvalStarted
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-2WinStarted
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-1WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-4LossStarted
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-0WinStarted
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-3WinPerry BarrStarted
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield FCH9-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DrawParkside GroundStarted
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-2WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-0WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LossParkside GroundStarted
5Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DrawParkside GroundStarted
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LossStarted
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WinOld Forge GroundStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-1DrawParkside GroundStarted
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-2LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentH5-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-2DrawStarted
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-3LossStarted
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-6LossStarted
Sat Oct 04, 1884FriendlyBolton AssociationH5-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 11, 1884FriendlyLincoln CityA4-2WinJohn O'GauntsStarted
Sat Oct 18, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsA1-3LossThe ChuckeryStarted
6Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 15, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffield FCH6-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-0DrawParkside GroundStarted
7Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-0WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DrawParkside GroundStarted
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
8Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WinOlive GroveStarted
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WinParkside GroundStarted
9Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WinDolphin GroundStarted
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WinOld Forge GroundStarted
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WinTrent BridgeStarted
10Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinParkside GroundStarted
11Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DrawDerby Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-1WinStarted
12Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-3LossMerchiston Castle SchoolStarted
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-1DrawCounty Ground, DerbyStarted
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-3LossCastle Cricket GroundStarted
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
13Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinGregory GroundStarted
14Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
15Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawBramall LaneStarted
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinStarted
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sun Mar 21, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossStarted
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LossKinning ParkStarted
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WinTyne GroundStarted
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WinCoventry RoadStarted
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
16Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
17Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LossStarted
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-5LossStarted
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Oct 06, 1887FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
18Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinTown GroundStarted
1888-89
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted