Logo
Logo

GEORGE LAWRENCE

Full Name:
Lawrence George

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-

Other source:
http://vintagefootballers.com/product/lawrence-george-image-1-derby-1921/


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1916-17------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBob Masters
2SoldBob Masters


Record for George Lawrence
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWI Initial TournamentNov 04, 1916Mar 10, 191720105520
WWI Second TournamentMar 24, 1917Apr 21, 191761236
Total (Non-Competitive)Nov 04, 1916Apr 21, 191726117826
TOTAL OVERALLNov 04, 1916Apr 21, 191726117826


All Games for George Lawrence
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1916-17
Sat Nov 04, 1916WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyH3-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 11, 1916WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityA1-3LossElland RoadStarted
Sat Nov 18, 1916WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Nov 25, 1916WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityA2-3LossValley ParadeStarted
Sat Dec 02, 1916WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseH2-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 09, 1916WWI Initial TournamentNotts CountyA2-2DrawMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Dec 16, 1916WWI Initial TournamentRotherham CountyH2-3LossStarted
Sat Dec 23, 1916WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownA2-1WinLeeds RoadStarted
Mon Dec 25, 1916WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownH5-1WinStarted
Tue Dec 26, 1916WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownA1-1DrawBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Dec 30, 1916WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 06, 1917WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayA4-1WinHillsboroughStarted
Sat Jan 20, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityA0-1LossSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Jan 27, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHull CityH3-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 03, 1917WWI Initial TournamentChesterfieldH3-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 10, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyA1-0WinOakwellStarted
Sat Feb 17, 1917WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityH3-3DrawStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1917WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA4-1WinBramall LaneStarted
Sat Mar 03, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 10, 1917WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseA1-1DrawFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Mar 24, 1917WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyA2-2DrawMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Mar 31, 1917WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseH1-0WinStarted
Fri Apr 06, 1917WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityH3-3DrawStarted
Mon Apr 09, 1917WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityA3-4LossSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Apr 14, 1917WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyH2-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 21, 1917WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseA1-2LossFilbert StreetStarted