Logo
Logo

FRANK COWNLEY

Full Name:
Frank Cownley

Position:
Defender

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-

Other source:
https://www.arsenal.com/historic/players/frank-cownley


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1916-17------------
1917-18------------
1918-19------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBob Masters
2SoldBob Masters


Record for Frank Cownley
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWI Initial TournamentJan 13, 1917Jan 11, 191932157932
WWI Second TournamentMar 24, 1917Mar 23, 191872237
FriendlyDec 08, 1917Apr 26, 19192112
Total (Non-Competitive)Jan 13, 1917Apr 26, 1919411891341
TOTAL OVERALLJan 13, 1917Apr 26, 1919411891341


All Games for Frank Cownley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1916-17
Sat Jan 13, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueH0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 20, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityA0-1LossSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Jan 27, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHull CityH3-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 03, 1917WWI Initial TournamentChesterfieldH3-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 10, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyA1-0WinOakwellStarted
Sat Feb 17, 1917WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityH3-3DrawStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1917WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA4-1WinBramall LaneStarted
Sat Mar 24, 1917WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyA2-2DrawMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Mar 31, 1917WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseH1-0WinStarted
Fri Apr 06, 1917WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityH3-3DrawStarted
Mon Apr 09, 1917WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityA3-4LossSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Apr 14, 1917WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyH2-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 21, 1917WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseA1-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
1917-18
Sat Sep 08, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHuddersfield TownH3-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 15, 1917WWI Initial TournamentSheffield WednesdayA3-0WinHillsboroughStarted
Sat Sep 29, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityA3-0WinValley ParadeStarted
Sat Oct 06, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBradford CityH2-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 13, 1917WWI Initial TournamentRotherham CountyH1-3LossStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1917WWI Initial TournamentRotherham CountyA3-1WinMillmoorStarted
Sat Nov 10, 1917WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownH5-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 17, 1917WWI Initial TournamentGrimsby TownA1-1DrawBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityH2-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 01, 1917WWI Initial TournamentBirmingham CityA1-1DrawSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1917FriendlyManton CollieryA5-2WinStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHull CityA2-3LossAnlaby RoadStarted
Wed Dec 26, 1917WWI Initial TournamentNotts CountyH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Dec 29, 1917WWI Initial TournamentHull CityH5-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 05, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseA0-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Jan 12, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 19, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-2AbaValley ParadeStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-0DrawValley ParadeStarted
Sat Feb 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityA0-2LossElland RoadStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA1-0WinBramall LaneStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1918WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedH0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 02, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyA0-1LossOakwellStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyH1-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1918WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityH1-0WinStarted
1918-19
Sat Oct 05, 1918WWI Initial TournamentLincoln CityH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Jan 11, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Apr 26, 1919FriendlySouth ShieldsA0-2LossStarted