Logo
Logo

Derby Grammar

Country:
England

Grounds:



Competitive games against Derby Grammar since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last win
Last draw
Last loss
Last goal scored
Clean sheet
Conceded Own Goal
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Scored penalty
Missed Penalty
Conceded penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Transfers between Forest and Derby Grammar
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until

Record against Derby Grammar
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyMar 05, 1870Mar 20, 1875106221212
Total:Mar 05, 1870Mar 20, 1875106221212
TOTAL:Mar 05, 1870Mar 20, 1875106221212


All games against Derby Grammar
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0W
Sat Nov 01, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-6L
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0D
Sat Nov 16, 1872FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-1DForest Recreation Ground
Sat Mar 16, 1872FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-5L
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WForest Recreation Ground
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WForest Cricket Ground
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WForest won by 1 rouge to 0
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0W
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WForest Recreation Ground



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Derby Grammar
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score