Logo
Logo

Cardiff City

Country:
Wales

Current Tier:
2

Founded:
1899

Official Site:
http://www.cardiffcityfc.co.uk

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cardiff_City_F.C.

Grounds:
Ninian Park, Cardiff City Stadium



Competitive games against Cardiff City since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winSat Oct 20, 201285 Years 0 MonthsSat Oct 20, 201245 Years 0 MonthsSat Nov 20, 201066 Years 11 Months
Last drawSun Dec 27, 201531 Years 10 MonthsMon Apr 05, 201077 Years 6 MonthsSun Dec 27, 201521 Years 10 Months
Last lossMon Apr 17, 201716 Months 14 DaysSat Oct 22, 201611 Years 0 MonthsMon Apr 17, 201716 Months 14 Days
Last goal scoredSat Oct 22, 201621 Years 0 MonthsSat Oct 22, 201611 Years 0 MonthsSun Dec 27, 201521 Years 10 Months
Clean sheetSat Nov 20, 2010126 Years 11 MonthsMon Apr 05, 201077 Years 6 MonthsSat Nov 20, 201066 Years 11 Months


Transfers between Forest and Cardiff City
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until
Bill Hullett Chris Allen

Record against Cardiff City
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1Feb 17, 1923Feb 17, 1962105141618
LeagueLeague Tier 2Feb 26, 1921Apr 17, 201740810223857
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupFeb 18, 1922Feb 18, 1928210135
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Feb 26, 1921Apr 17, 2017521411275780
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyApr 22, 1916Apr 14, 1981210133
Total:Apr 22, 1916Apr 14, 1981210133
TOTAL:Apr 22, 1916Apr 17, 2017541511286083


All Games against Cardiff City
Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Sat Apr 21, 2018League Tier 2Cardiff CityA-Cardiff City Stadium
Sun Nov 26, 2017League Tier 2Cardiff CityH-
Mon Apr 17, 2017League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-1LCardiff City Stadium
Sat Oct 22, 2016League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2L
Sun Dec 27, 2015League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-1DCardiff City Stadium
Sat Aug 29, 2015League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2L
Sat May 02, 2015League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2L
Sat Oct 18, 2014League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-2LCardiff City Stadium
Sat Apr 13, 2013League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-3LCardiff City Stadium
Sat Oct 20, 2012League Tier 2Cardiff CityH3-1W
Sat Dec 31, 2011League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-1L
Sat Nov 26, 2011League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-1LCardiff City Stadium
Sat Feb 19, 2011League Tier 2Cardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Nov 20, 2010League Tier 2Cardiff CityA2-0WCardiff City Stadium
Mon Apr 05, 2010League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-0D
Sun Nov 01, 2009League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-1DCardiff City Stadium
Sat Jan 31, 2009League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-2LNinian Park
Sat Oct 25, 2008League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-1L
Mon Jan 03, 2005League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-3LNinian Park
Sat Sep 11, 2004League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-0D
Sat Jan 31, 2004League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-0DNinian Park
Sat Aug 23, 2003League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2L
Tue Apr 14, 1981FriendlyCardiff CityA2-1WNinian Park
Sat Apr 23, 1977League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-1L
Sat Nov 27, 1976League Tier 2Cardiff CityA3-0WNinian Park
Sat Feb 22, 1975League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-0D
Sat Nov 16, 1974League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-2LNinian Park
Sat Apr 20, 1974League Tier 2Cardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Dec 08, 1973League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-1DNinian Park
Sat Nov 11, 1972League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-2LNinian Park
Tue Sep 19, 1972League Tier 2Cardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Feb 17, 1962League Tier 1Cardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Sep 30, 1961League Tier 1Cardiff CityA2-2DNinian Park
Sat Jan 21, 1961League Tier 1Cardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Sep 10, 1960League Tier 1Cardiff CityA3-1WNinian Park
Sat Dec 22, 1951League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-4LNinian Park
Sat Aug 25, 1951League Tier 2Cardiff CityH2-3L
Sat Feb 05, 1949League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-1LNinian Park
Sat Sep 18, 1948League Tier 2Cardiff CityH0-0D
Sat Feb 21, 1948League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-4LNinian Park
Sat Oct 04, 1947League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2L
Sat Feb 28, 1931League Tier 2Cardiff CityH3-1W
Sat Oct 25, 1930League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-1DNinian Park
Sat Apr 12, 1930League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-1DNinian Park
Sat Dec 07, 1929League Tier 2Cardiff CityH3-1W
Sat Feb 18, 1928FA CupCardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Mar 14, 1925League Tier 1Cardiff CityA0-2LNinian Park
Sat Nov 08, 1924League Tier 1Cardiff CityH2-1W
Sat Dec 08, 1923League Tier 1Cardiff CityA1-4LNinian Park
Sat Dec 01, 1923League Tier 1Cardiff CityH0-1LJack Belton benefit game
Wed Apr 25, 1923League Tier 1Cardiff CityA1-3LNinian Park
Sat Feb 17, 1923League Tier 1Cardiff CityH3-2W
Sat Feb 18, 1922FA CupCardiff CityA1-4LNinian Park
Mon Apr 04, 1921League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-3LNinian Park
Sat Feb 26, 1921League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2L
Sat Apr 22, 1916FriendlyCardiff CityA1-2L



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Cardiff City
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score
1960-61Cardiff CitySat Sep 10, 1960A3-1Sat Jan 21, 1961H2-1
2010-11Cardiff CitySat Nov 20, 2010A2-0Sat Feb 19, 2011H2-1