Logo
Logo

WILLIAM MASON

Full Name:
William Mason

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Sep 17, 1892

Last Game:
Dec 03, 1892

Appearances:
5 (Rank: #785)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1891-92----------
1892-935113------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for William Mason
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 17, 1892Dec 03, 189251130005000
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalSep 17, 1892Dec 03, 189251130005000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 03, 1891Apr 28, 189219134260019000
FriendlySep 19, 1891Nov 03, 189253110005000
TotalSep 03, 1891Nov 03, 189224165360024000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 03, 1891Dec 03, 189229176660029000


All Games for William Mason
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-1WinHawthorne RoadYgoal
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-1WinTown GroundY
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-0WinY
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-0WinTown GroundY
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Oct 31, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA2-1WinCape Hill GroundY
Sat Nov 07, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-1DrawTown GroundY
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-1WinHyde RoadY
Thu Nov 19, 1891Football AllianceArdwickH4-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-3DrawTown GroundY
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-1WinGregory GroundYgoal
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-1DrawNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Sat Jan 09, 1892Football AllianceBurton SwiftsA3-1WinPeel CroftYgoalgoal
Sat Feb 20, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityA4-1WinJohn O'GauntsY
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-2DrawY
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-0WinTown GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-3LossThe ChuckeryY
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-1WinMuntz StreetYgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1892Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA0-2LossGresty RoadY
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-1DrawBlundell ParkY
1892-93
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-2WinJohn O'GauntsY
1Sat Sep 17, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndA0-1LossDeepdaleY
2Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-2LossTown GroundY
3Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-1DrawTown GroundY
Thu Nov 03, 1892FriendlySheffield UnitedH0-1LossTown GroundY
4Thu Dec 01, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-0WinTown GroundY
5Sat Dec 03, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandH0-5LossTown GroundY