Logo
Logo

WILLIAM MASON

Full Name:
William Mason

Debut:
Sep 17, 1892

Last Game:
Dec 03, 1892

Appearances:
5

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#826 (5 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1891-92----------
1892-935113------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for William Mason
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1Sep 17, 1892Dec 03, 189251130005000
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Sep 17, 1892Dec 03, 189251130005000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceSep 03, 1891Apr 28, 189219134260019000
FriendlyFriendlySep 19, 1891Nov 03, 189253110005000
Total:Sep 03, 1891Nov 03, 189224165360024000
TOTAL:Sep 03, 1891Dec 03, 189229176660029000


All Games for William Mason
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-0WTown GroundY
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-1WHawthorne RoadYgoal
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-1WTown GroundY
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-0WY
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-0WTown GroundY
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-0WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-0WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 31, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA2-1WCape Hill GroundY
Sat Nov 07, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-1DTown GroundY
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-1WHyde RoadY
Thu Nov 19, 1891Football AllianceArdwickH4-0WTown GroundY
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-3DTown GroundY
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-1WGregory GroundYgoal
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-1DNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Sat Jan 09, 1892Football AllianceBurton SwiftsA3-1WPeel CroftYgoalgoal
Sat Feb 20, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityA4-1WJohn O'GauntsY
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-2DY
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-0WTown GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-3LThe ChuckeryY
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-1WMuntz StreetYgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1892Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA0-2LGresty RoadY
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-1DBlundell ParkY
1892-93
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-2WJohn O'GauntsY
1Sat Sep 17, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndA0-1LDeepdaleY
2Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-2LTown GroundY
3Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-1DTown GroundY
Thu Nov 03, 1892FriendlySheffield UnitedH0-1LTown GroundY
4Thu Dec 01, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-0WTown GroundY
5Sat Dec 03, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandH0-5LTown GroundY