Logo
Logo

STANLEY FLEWITT

Full Name:
Stanley Flewitt

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1943-44------------
1944-45------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


Record for Stanley Flewitt
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 1944196671019
WWII Combined LeagueDec 26, 1943Apr 10, 19441053210
WWII Wartime CupApr 01, 1944Apr 22, 194432123
Total (Non-Competitive)Aug 28, 1943Sep 16, 194432139101232
TOTAL OVERALLAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 194432139101232


All Games for Stanley Flewitt
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-2LossStarted
Sat Sep 04, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA1-3LossSaltergateStarted
Sat Sep 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-3LossSincil BankStarted
Sat Sep 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-1WinStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Sep 25, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-2LossStartedgoal
Sat Oct 02, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillStarted
Sat Oct 09, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneStartedgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 23, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH4-3WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 30, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA1-3LossBaseball GroundStartedgoal
Sat Nov 06, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Nov 13, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH0-4LossStarted
Sat Nov 20, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 27, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA3-3DrawFilbert StreetStartedgoal
Sat Dec 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Dec 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-2DrawStarted
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyA1-2LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Jan 01, 1944WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Jan 08, 1944WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA0-0DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat Jan 22, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Jan 29, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA3-0WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Feb 05, 1944WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1944WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownH0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 04, 1944WWII Combined LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA1-0WinThe HawthornsStarted
Sat Apr 01, 1944WWII Wartime CupCoventry CityH4-1WinStartedgoal
Mon Apr 10, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH3-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 15, 1944WWII Wartime CupNorthampton TownH5-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Apr 22, 1944WWII Wartime CupNorthampton TownA1-3LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Started
1944-45
Sat Aug 26, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Sep 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA0-5LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Sep 16, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawStarted