Logo
Logo

STANLEY FLEWITT

Full Name:
Stanley Flewitt

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1943-44----------
1944-45----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Stanley Flewitt
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 19443213910120032000
TotalAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 19443213910120032000
TOTAL OVERALLAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 19443213910120032000


All Games for Stanley Flewitt
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-2LossY
Sat Sep 04, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA1-3LossSaltergateY
Sat Sep 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-3LossSincil BankY
Sat Sep 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-1WinYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Sep 25, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-2LossYgoal
Sat Oct 02, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillY
Sat Oct 09, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneYgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-0WinYgoalgoal
Sat Oct 23, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH4-3WinYgoal
Sat Oct 30, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA1-3LossBaseball GroundYgoal
Sat Nov 06, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadow LaneY
Sat Nov 13, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH0-4LossY
Sat Nov 20, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WinY
Sat Nov 27, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA3-3DrawFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Dec 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH1-1DrawY
Sat Dec 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-2DrawY
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyA1-2LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Jan 01, 1944WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH1-1DrawY
Sat Jan 08, 1944WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA0-0DrawHillsboroughY
Sat Jan 22, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH0-0DrawY
Sat Jan 29, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA3-0WinMeadow LaneY
Sat Feb 05, 1944WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillY
Sat Feb 12, 1944WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownH0-1LossY
Sat Feb 19, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WinY
Sat Mar 04, 1944WWII Combined LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA1-0WinThe HawthornsY
Sat Apr 01, 1944WWII Wartime CupCoventry CityH4-1WinYgoal
Mon Apr 10, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH3-0WinY
Sat Apr 15, 1944WWII Wartime CupNorthampton TownH5-0WinYgoal
Sat Apr 22, 1944WWII Wartime CupNorthampton TownA1-3LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Y
1944-45
Sat Aug 26, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH0-0DrawY
Sat Sep 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA0-5LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Sep 16, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawY