Logo
Logo

SAM KIRK

Full Name:
Sam Kirk

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1872-73----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1877-78----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Sam Kirk
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 18, 1873Mar 09, 187827136800027000
TotalJan 18, 1873Mar 09, 187827136800027000
TOTAL OVERALLJan 18, 1873Mar 09, 187827136800027000


All Games for Sam Kirk
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1872-73
Sat Jan 18, 1873FriendlyBurton on TrentA1-1DrawBurton Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1873FriendlyMansfieldA1-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1873-74
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 07, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinStarted
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinStarted
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinStarted
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawStarted
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsStarted
Sat Mar 02, 1878FriendlySouthwellA3-2WinStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted