NEIL MCCALLUM

Full Name:
Neil McCallum

Position:
Midfielder


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 17, 1891
Last Game:
Mar 26, 1894
Appearances:
41 (Rank: #406)
Goals:
14 (Rank: #160)
Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jul 03, 1868

City:
Bonhill

Country:
Scotland

Died:
Nov 05, 1920

Age:
52

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
7 (24 appearances) , 8 (10) , 9 (7)
Managers:
Harry Radford (41 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neil_McCallum_(footballer,_born_1868)


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1890-91-52212------
1892-93-1927107------
1893-94-176385------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtHarry Radford
2SoldHarry Radford


RECORD FOR NEIL MCCALLUM
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Mar 26, 189436810181236
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 17, 1891Feb 14, 1891522125
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Jan 17, 1891Mar 26, 1894411012191441
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 06, 1890Apr 09, 189119955819
FriendlySep 01, 1890Apr 30, 189441236121041
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 01, 1890Apr 30, 1894603211171860
TOTAL OVERALLSep 01, 1890Apr 30, 189410142233632101
MISC
League TotalSep 03, 1892Mar 26, 189436810181236


ALL GAMES FOR NEIL MCCALLUM
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1890-91
Mon Sep 01, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-18Started
Sat Sep 06, 1890Football AllianceBootleA5-17Started
Sat Sep 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH5-27Startedgoal
Mon Sep 15, 1890FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianA0-17Started
Sat Sep 20, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-17Started
Sat Sep 27, 1890Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-27Startedgoal
Mon Sep 29, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-17Started
Thu Oct 02, 1890FriendlyQueen's ParkH4-27Started
Sat Oct 11, 1890Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-07Started
Sat Oct 18, 1890Football AllianceBootleH7-07Started
Thu Oct 23, 1890FriendlyAston VillaH3-07Started
Sat Nov 01, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayA2-07Started
Sat Nov 08, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH4-07Started
Thu Nov 13, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH5-07Started
Sat Nov 15, 1890FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA2-27Started
Sat Nov 22, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH8-27Startedgoal
Thu Nov 27, 1890FriendlyBolton WanderersH7-17Started
Sat Nov 29, 1890FriendlyStokeA1-27Started
Sat Dec 06, 1890FriendlyClydeA5-27Startedgoal
Fri Dec 26, 1890FriendlyNottsA0-07Started
Sat Dec 27, 1890Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-17Started
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-37Started
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-17Started
1Sat Jan 17, 1891FA CupClaptonA14-07Startedgoalgoal
Sat Jan 24, 1891Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH1-17Startedgoal
2Sat Jan 31, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionA1-17Started
Mon Feb 02, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-67Started
3Sat Feb 07, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionH3-37Started
4Wed Feb 11, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionN5-07Started
5Sat Feb 14, 1891FA CupSunderlandA0-47Started
Sat Feb 21, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA7-07Startedgoalgoal
Thu Feb 26, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH4-57Started
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-47Startedgoal
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-111Started
Thu Mar 12, 1891FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionH2-37Started
Sat Mar 14, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH2-07Started
Mon Mar 16, 1891FriendlyAston VillaA2-37Started
Sat Mar 21, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH0-07Started
Fri Mar 27, 1891FriendlyMiddlesbrough IronopolisA2-27Started
Tue Mar 31, 1891FriendlyRoyal ArsenalA5-08Startedgoalgoal
Thu Apr 02, 1891FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-07Startedgoal
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-37Startedgoal
Thu Apr 09, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-37Started
Sat Apr 11, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersH3-07Started
Sat Apr 18, 1891FriendlyNottsH2-47Started
Mon Apr 20, 1891FriendlyEvertonA1-17Started
Mon Apr 27, 1891FriendlyBurnleyA0-37Started
1892-93
6Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-27Started
Thu Sep 08, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityH3-16Started
7Sat Sep 10, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityH3-47Startedgoal
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-27Started
8Sat Sep 17, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndA0-17Started
9Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-27Started
10Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-27Started
11Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-27Started
12Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-37Started
13Sat Oct 15, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaA0-17Started
14Thu Oct 20, 1892League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH2-07Startedgoal
15Sat Oct 22, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityA0-37Started
16Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-17Started
17Sat Nov 05, 1892League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA2-27Started
18Sat Nov 12, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaH4-57Startedgoalgoalgoal
19Sat Nov 19, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandA0-17Started
20Sat Nov 26, 1892League Tier 1BurnleyA1-17Startedgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-47Started
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-07Started
21Thu Mar 02, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH3-49Started
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-27Started
22Sat Mar 18, 1893League Tier 1Accrington StanleyA1-19Started
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-09Started
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-49Started
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-17Started
23Fri Mar 31, 1893League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-39Started
24Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-29Startedgoal
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-28Started
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-18Startedgoal
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-17Startedgoal
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-111Startedgoal
Wed Apr 26, 1893FriendlyChesterfield TownA5-07Startedgoal
1893-94
25Sat Sep 02, 1893League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH7-18Startedgoalgoal
26Mon Sep 04, 1893League Tier 1EvertonA0-48Started
27Sat Sep 09, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityA1-27Started
Wed Sep 13, 1893FriendlyMansfieldA6-07Startedgoal
28Sat Sep 16, 1893League Tier 1BurnleyH5-08Startedgoalgoal
29Sat Sep 23, 1893League Tier 1Newton HeathA1-18Started
30Sat Sep 30, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH2-38Started
31Thu Oct 05, 1893League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH1-09Started
32Sat Oct 07, 1893League Tier 1Aston VillaH1-28Started
33Sat Oct 14, 1893League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA1-38Started
34Sat Oct 21, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityH2-08Started
35Sat Oct 28, 1893League Tier 1The WednesdayH1-08Started
36Sat Nov 04, 1893League Tier 1BurnleyA1-38Startedgoal
Sat Nov 11, 1893FriendlyNotts CountyH1-28Started
37Sat Nov 18, 1893League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedH1-17Started
38Sat Nov 25, 1893League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH0-07Started
39Mon Jan 01, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedA2-09Started
40Sat Feb 03, 1894League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-67Started
41Mon Mar 26, 1894League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA0-39Started
Mon Apr 02, 1894FriendlyWoolwich ArsenalA3-17Started
Fri Apr 27, 1894FriendlyBulwell UnitedA2-08Started
Mon Apr 30, 1894FriendlyKettering TownA2-17Startedgoal