Logo
Logo

NEIL MCCALLUM

Full Name:
Neil McCallum

Debut:
Jan 17, 1891

Last Game:
Mar 26, 1894

Appearances:
41

Goals:
15

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jul 03, 1868

City:
Bonhill

Country:
Scotland

Died:
Nov 05, 1920

Age:
52

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#405 (41 appearances)

Goals:
#175 (15 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neil_McCallum_(footballer,_born_1868)

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1890-9152212-----
1892-931927108-----
1893-94176385-----


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Neil McCallum
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Mar 26, 18943681018130036000
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupJan 17, 1891Feb 14, 189152212005000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Jan 17, 1891Mar 26, 189441101219150041000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceSep 06, 1890Apr 09, 18911995580019000
FriendlyFriendlySep 01, 1890Apr 30, 18944023611100040000
Total:Sep 01, 1890Apr 30, 189459321116180059000
TOTAL:Sep 01, 1890Apr 30, 18941004223353300100000


All Games for Neil McCallum
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1890-91
Mon Sep 01, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-1LY
Sat Sep 06, 1890Football AllianceBootleA5-1WHawthorne RoadY
Sat Sep 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH5-2WGregory GroundYgoal
Mon Sep 15, 1890FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianA0-1LY
Sat Sep 20, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-1DNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Sat Sep 27, 1890Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-2WGregory GroundYgoal
Mon Sep 29, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WY
Thu Oct 02, 1890FriendlyQueen's ParkH4-2WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 11, 1890Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-0DBlue House FieldY
Sat Oct 18, 1890Football AllianceBootleH7-0WTown GroundY
Thu Oct 23, 1890FriendlyAston VillaH3-0WTown GroundY
Sat Nov 01, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayA2-0WOlive GroveY
Sat Nov 08, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH4-0WTown GroundY
Thu Nov 13, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH5-0WTown GroundY
Sat Nov 15, 1890FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA2-2DY
Sat Nov 22, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH8-2WTown GroundYgoal
Thu Nov 27, 1890FriendlyBolton WanderersH7-1WTown GroundY
Sat Nov 29, 1890FriendlyStokeA1-2LY
Sat Dec 06, 1890FriendlyClydeA5-2WYgoal
Fri Dec 26, 1890FriendlyNottsA0-0DY
Sat Dec 27, 1890Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-1DTown GroundY
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-3LY
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-1WIbroxY
1Sat Jan 17, 1891FA CupClaptonA14-0WSpotted Dog GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Jan 24, 1891Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH1-1DTown GroundYgoal
2Sat Jan 31, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionA1-1DBlue House FieldY
Mon Feb 02, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-6LSt. AndrewsY
3Sat Feb 07, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionH3-3DTown GroundY
4Wed Feb 11, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionN5-0WBramall LaneY
5Sat Feb 14, 1891FA CupSunderlandA0-4LNewcastle RoadY
Sat Feb 21, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA7-0WGresty RoadYgoalgoal
Thu Feb 26, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH4-5LTown GroundY
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-4LMuntz StreetYgoal
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-1WY
Thu Mar 12, 1891FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionH2-3LTown GroundY
Sat Mar 14, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH2-0WTown GroundY
Mon Mar 16, 1891FriendlyAston VillaA2-3LY
Sat Mar 21, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH0-0DTown GroundY
Fri Mar 27, 1891FriendlyMiddlesbrough IronopolisA2-2DY
Tue Mar 31, 1891FriendlyWoolwich ArsenalA5-0WYgoalgoal
Thu Apr 02, 1891FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WTown GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-3LThe ChuckeryYgoal
Thu Apr 09, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-3LBlundell ParkY
Sat Apr 11, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersH3-0WTown GroundY
Sat Apr 18, 1891FriendlyNottsH2-4LTown GroundY
Mon Apr 20, 1891FriendlyEvertonA1-1DY
1892-93
6Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-2DGoodison ParkY
Thu Sep 08, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityH3-1WTown GroundY
7Sat Sep 10, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityH3-4LTown GroundYgoal
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-2WJohn O'GauntsY
8Sat Sep 17, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndA0-1LDeepdaleY
9Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-2LTown GroundY
10Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-2WDerby RacecourseY
11Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-2DOlive GroveY
12Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-3LTrent BridgeY
13Sat Oct 15, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaA0-1LPerry BarrY
14Thu Oct 20, 1892League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH2-0WTown GroundYgoal
15Sat Oct 22, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityA0-3LVictoria GroundY
16Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-1DTown GroundY
17Sat Nov 05, 1892League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA2-2DMolineuxY
18Sat Nov 12, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaH4-5LTown GroundYgoalgoalgoal
19Sat Nov 19, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandA0-1LNewcastle RoadY
20Sat Nov 26, 1892League Tier 1BurnleyA1-1DTurf MoorYgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-4LY
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-0WY
21Thu Mar 02, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH3-4LTown GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-2WY
22Sat Mar 18, 1893League Tier 1Accrington StanleyA1-1DThorneyholme RoadY
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-0DY
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-4LY
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-1DY
23Fri Mar 31, 1893League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-3LPike's LaneY
24Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-2DStoney LaneYgoal
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-2LY
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-1WYgoal
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-1WTown GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-1WYgoal
Wed Apr 26, 1893FriendlyChesterfield TownA5-0WYgoal
1893-94
25Sat Sep 02, 1893League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH7-1WTown GroundYgoalgoal
26Mon Sep 04, 1893League Tier 1EvertonA0-4LGoodison ParkY
27Sat Sep 09, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityA1-2LVictoria GroundY
Wed Sep 13, 1893FriendlyMansfieldA6-0WYgoal
28Sat Sep 16, 1893League Tier 1BurnleyH5-0WTown GroundYgoalgoal
29Sat Sep 23, 1893League Tier 1Newton HeathA1-1DBank StreetY
30Sat Sep 30, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH2-3LTown GroundY
31Thu Oct 05, 1893League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH1-0WTown GroundY
32Sat Oct 07, 1893League Tier 1Aston VillaH1-2LTown GroundY
33Sat Oct 14, 1893League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA1-3LMolineuxY
34Sat Oct 21, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityH2-0WTown GroundY
35Sat Oct 28, 1893League Tier 1The WednesdayH1-0WTown GroundY
36Sat Nov 04, 1893League Tier 1BurnleyA1-3LTurf MoorYgoal
Sat Nov 11, 1893FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LTown GroundY
37Sat Nov 18, 1893League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedH1-1DTown GroundY
38Sat Nov 25, 1893League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH0-0DTown GroundY
39Mon Jan 01, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedA2-0WBramall LaneY
40Sat Feb 03, 1894League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-6LEwood ParkY
41Mon Mar 26, 1894League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA0-3LStoney LaneY
Mon Apr 02, 1894FriendlyArsenalA3-1WManor FieldY
Fri Apr 27, 1894FriendlyBulwell UnitedA2-0WY
Mon Apr 30, 1894FriendlyKettering TownA2-1WYgoal