MARK HOLROYD

Full Name:
Mark Thompson Holroyd

Position:
Midfielder

Years Active:
1877-82 (5 seasons)

Last Game:
143 years, 7 months, 18 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878
Last Game:
Dec 04, 1880
Appearances:
11 (Rank: #711)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Sep 1859

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
March 1906

Age:

Nationality:
 

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
6 (11 games)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1877-78------------
1878-79-54-1-------
1879-80-5311-------
1880-81-1--1-------
1881-82------------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11877-78Bought
21881-82Sold


RECORD FOR MARK HOLROYD
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Dec 04, 18801171311
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Nov 16, 1878Dec 04, 18801171311
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 05, 1878Oct 29, 18814424514144
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jan 05, 1878Oct 29, 18814424514144
TOTAL OVERALLJan 05, 1878Oct 29, 18815531617155
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR MARK HOLROYD (Competitive: 11, Other: 44)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Jan 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-03Started
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-19Started
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-45Started
Sat Mar 02, 1878FriendlySouthwellA3-28Started
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-18Started
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-07Started
Sat Mar 16, 1878FriendlyStokeA0-17Started
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-05Started
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-24Started
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-17Started
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-06Started
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-25Started
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-15Started
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-16Started
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-07Started
Sat Dec 07, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-111Started
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield FCH2-06Started
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-17Started
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-06Started
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-16Started
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-36Started
4Tue Feb 25, 1879FA CupOxford UniversityA2-16Started
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-16Started
5Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-26Started
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-311Started
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-04Started
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-05Started
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-15Started
Sat Oct 25, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-05Started
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-15Started
6Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-06Started
7Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-06Started
Sat Dec 27, 1879FriendlyBlackburn RoversH1-15Started
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-04Started
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-16Startedgoal
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffield FCH3-26Started
8Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-06Started
Sat Feb 07, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-05Started
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-26Started
9Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield FCH2-26Started
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-05Started
10Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-16Started
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-25Started
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-55Started
1880-81
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-03Started
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-13Started
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-25Started
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-43Started
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-3Started
11Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-26Started
Thu Dec 09, 1880FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-16Started
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-26Started
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffield FCA1-29Started
Sat Jan 08, 1881FriendlyLeicestershire RangersH12-06Started
1881-82
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-010Started