Logo
Logo

LEONARD MILWARD SLACK

Full Name:
Leonard Milward Slack

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1941-42----------
1942-43----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Leonard Milward Slack
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIOct 18, 1941Sep 12, 19421021710010000
FriendlyOct 25, 1941Apr 25, 194243011004000
TotalOct 18, 1941Sep 12, 19421451820014000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 18, 1941Sep 12, 19421451820014000


All Games for Leonard Milward Slack
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Oct 18, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallH4-0WinYgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1941FriendlyREVCO ElectricA1-5LossY
Sat Nov 01, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH3-1WinY
Sat Nov 08, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-2LossY
Sat Nov 22, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-3LossFilbert StreetY
Sat Nov 29, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH0-1LossY
Sat Dec 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersH0-0DrawY
Thu Dec 25, 1941FriendlyMansfield TownH3-0WinYgoal
Sat Jan 17, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldA0-1LossSaltergateY
Mon Apr 06, 1942WWII Wartime CupLincoln CityH4-2WinY
Sat Apr 18, 1942WWII Wartime CupGrimsby TownH1-5LossY
Sat Apr 25, 1942FriendlyRAF XIH4-0WinY
1942-43
Sat Sep 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-1LossY
Sat Sep 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-3LossY