Logo
Logo

JOCK KIRTON

Full Name:
Jock Kirton

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
Guest player during World War II, from Stoke City


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1939-40----------
1940-41----------
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Jock Kirton
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIFeb 24, 1940Dec 27, 194130851700030000
World War IIMain LeagueFeb 24, 1940Dec 25, 194128831700028000
World War IICombined LeagueDec 27, 1941Dec 27, 194110100001000
World War IIWartime CupMar 08, 1941Mar 08, 194110100001000
FriendlyFriendlyOct 19, 1940Sep 27, 194142020004000
Total:Feb 24, 1940Dec 27, 1941341051900034000
TOTAL:Feb 24, 1940Dec 27, 1941341051900034000


All Games for Jock Kirton
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1939-40
Sat Feb 24, 1940Main LeagueDoncaster RoversA2-3LBelle VueY
Sat Mar 09, 1940Main LeagueMansfield TownA0-2LField MillY
Fri Mar 22, 1940Main LeagueBarnsleyA0-3LOakwellY
Sat Mar 23, 1940Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-1LSincil BankY
Mon Mar 25, 1940Main LeagueBarnsleyH1-0WY
Tue Mar 26, 1940Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-1WY
Sat Mar 30, 1940Main LeagueRotherham UnitedH4-1WY
1940-41
Sat Sep 21, 1940Main LeagueLeicester CityA2-2DFilbert StreetY
Sat Sep 28, 1940Main LeagueWalsallH2-0WY
Sat Oct 05, 1940Main LeagueWalsallA3-4LBescot StadiumY
Sat Oct 12, 1940Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-0WY
Sat Oct 19, 1940FriendlyLincoln CityA3-2WSincil BankY
Sat Oct 26, 1940Main LeagueStoke CityH3-3DY
Sat Nov 02, 1940Main LeagueStoke CityA0-5LVictoria GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1940FriendlyRAF XIH1-4LY
Sat Nov 30, 1940FriendlyRAF XIA4-1WY
Sat Dec 07, 1940Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA0-5LThe HawthornsY
Sat Dec 14, 1940Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-2LField MillY
Sat Dec 21, 1940Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-4LY
Sat Mar 08, 1941Wartime CupLeicester CityA1-1DFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 15, 1941Main LeagueNotts CountyA4-0WMeadow LaneY
Sat Mar 29, 1941Main LeagueStoke CityA0-4LVictoria GroundY
Sat May 24, 1941Main LeagueWalsallA7-6WBescot StadiumY
Mon Jun 02, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LFilbert StreetY
1941-42
Sat Aug 30, 1941Main LeagueLuton TownA1-3LKenilworth RoadY
Sat Sep 06, 1941Main LeagueLuton TownH4-1WY
Sat Sep 20, 1941Main LeagueNorthampton TownA3-4LCounty Ground (Northampton)Y
Sat Sep 27, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH1-2LY
Sat Nov 08, 1941Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-2LY
Sat Nov 29, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityH0-1LY
Sat Dec 06, 1941Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersH0-0DY
Sat Dec 20, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-3LY
Thu Dec 25, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LFilbert StreetY
Sat Dec 27, 1941Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-3DY