Logo
Logo

JAMES HUNTER

Full Name:
James Boyd Hunter

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1939-40----------
1940-41----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for James Hunter
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIOct 21, 1939Nov 02, 194024751230024000
World War IIMain LeagueOct 21, 1939Nov 02, 194024751230024000
FriendlyFriendlySep 30, 1939Mar 16, 19401070310010000
Total:Sep 30, 1939Nov 02, 1940341451540034000
TOTAL:Sep 30, 1939Nov 02, 1940341451540034000


All Games for James Hunter
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1939-40
Sat Sep 30, 1939FriendlyLincoln CityA6-0WY
Sat Oct 07, 1939FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-2LY
Sat Oct 14, 1939FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WY
Sat Oct 21, 1939Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA0-3LBramall LaneY
Sat Oct 28, 1939Main LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-1DY
Sat Nov 04, 1939FriendlyChelmsfordA4-1WY
Sat Nov 11, 1939Main LeagueMansfield TownH6-2WY
Sat Nov 18, 1939FriendlyBristol CityA9-3LYgoal
Sat Nov 25, 1939Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-1LY
Sat Dec 02, 1939Main LeagueRotherham UnitedA0-1LMillmoorY
Sat Dec 09, 1939Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DY
Sat Dec 16, 1939FriendlyStockport CountyH6-0WY
Tue Dec 26, 1939FriendlyLeicester CityH3-1WY
Sat Dec 30, 1939FriendlyPort ValeA3-1WY
Sat Jan 06, 1940Main LeagueChesterfieldH2-2DY
Sat Jan 13, 1940FriendlyBirmingham International XIH0-1LY
Sat Feb 24, 1940Main LeagueDoncaster RoversA2-3LBelle VueY
Sat Mar 02, 1940Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-4LMeadow LaneY
Sat Mar 09, 1940Main LeagueMansfield TownA0-2LField MillY
Sat Mar 16, 1940FriendlyArmy XIH3-0WY
Fri Mar 22, 1940Main LeagueBarnsleyA0-3LOakwellY
Sat Mar 23, 1940Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-1LSincil BankY
Mon Mar 25, 1940Main LeagueBarnsleyH1-0WYgoal
Tue Mar 26, 1940Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-1WY
Sat Mar 30, 1940Main LeagueRotherham UnitedH4-1WY
Mon May 13, 1940Main LeagueGrimsby TownH1-1DY
1940-41
Sat Aug 31, 1940Main LeagueBirmingham CityH2-3LY
Sat Sep 07, 1940Main LeagueBirmingham CityA1-2LSt. AndrewsYgoal
Sat Sep 14, 1940Main LeagueLeicester CityH6-3WY
Sat Sep 21, 1940Main LeagueLeicester CityA2-2DFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Sep 28, 1940Main LeagueWalsallH2-0WY
Sat Oct 05, 1940Main LeagueWalsallA3-4LBescot StadiumY
Sat Oct 12, 1940Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-0WY
Sat Nov 02, 1940Main LeagueStoke CityA0-5LVictoria GroundY