Logo
Logo

JAMES HUNTER

Full Name:
James Boyd Hunter

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1939-40----------
1940-41----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for James Hunter
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIOct 21, 1939Nov 02, 194024751230024000
FriendlySep 30, 1939Mar 16, 19401070310010000
TotalSep 30, 1939Nov 02, 1940341451540034000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 30, 1939Nov 02, 1940341451540034000


All Games for James Hunter
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1939-40
Sat Sep 30, 1939FriendlyLincoln CityA6-0WinY
Sat Oct 07, 1939FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-2LossY
Sat Oct 14, 1939FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Oct 21, 1939WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA0-3LossBramall LaneY
Sat Oct 28, 1939WWII Main LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-1DrawY
Sat Nov 04, 1939FriendlyChelmsfordA4-1WinY
Sat Nov 11, 1939WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH6-2WinY
Sat Nov 18, 1939FriendlyBristol CityA9-3LossYgoal
Sat Nov 25, 1939WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-1LossY
Sat Dec 02, 1939WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedA0-1LossMillmoorY
Sat Dec 09, 1939WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DrawY
Sat Dec 16, 1939FriendlyStockport CountyH6-0WinY
Tue Dec 26, 1939FriendlyLeicester CityH3-1WinY
Sat Dec 30, 1939FriendlyPort ValeA3-1WinY
Sat Jan 06, 1940WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH2-2DrawY
Sat Jan 13, 1940FriendlyBirmingham International XIH0-1LossY
Sat Feb 24, 1940WWII Main LeagueDoncaster RoversA2-3LossBelle VueY
Sat Mar 02, 1940WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-4LossMeadow LaneY
Sat Mar 09, 1940WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA0-2LossField MillY
Sat Mar 16, 1940FriendlyArmy XIH3-0WinY
Fri Mar 22, 1940WWII Main LeagueBarnsleyA0-3LossOakwellY
Sat Mar 23, 1940WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-1LossSincil BankY
Mon Mar 25, 1940WWII Main LeagueBarnsleyH1-0WinYgoal
Tue Mar 26, 1940WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-1WinY
Sat Mar 30, 1940WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedH4-1WinY
Mon May 13, 1940WWII Main LeagueGrimsby TownH1-1DrawY
1940-41
Sat Aug 31, 1940WWII Main LeagueBirmingham CityH2-3LossY
Sat Sep 07, 1940WWII Main LeagueBirmingham CityA1-2LossSt. AndrewsYgoal
Sat Sep 14, 1940WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH6-3WinY
Sat Sep 21, 1940WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA2-2DrawFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Sep 28, 1940WWII Main LeagueWalsallH2-0WinY
Sat Oct 05, 1940WWII Main LeagueWalsallA3-4LossBescot StadiumY
Sat Oct 12, 1940WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-0WinY
Sat Nov 02, 1940WWII Main LeagueStoke CityA0-5LossVictoria GroundY