Logo
Logo

J TOMLINSON (1869)

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1869-70------------
1870-71------------
1871-72------------
1872-73------------
1873-74------------
1874-75------------
1875-76------------
1876-77------------
1888-89------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


Record for J Tomlinson (1869)
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 21, 1869Mar 23, 1889391711111397
Total (Non-Competitive)Dec 21, 1869Mar 23, 1889391711111397
TOTAL OVERALLDec 21, 1869Mar 23, 1889391711111397


All Games for J Tomlinson (1869)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Tue Dec 21, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyA0-0Win
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowash
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0Win
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1870-71
Sat Nov 05, 1870FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 19, 1870FriendlyOckbrookA2-2Draw
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0Win
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundStarted
1871-72
Sat Nov 04, 1871FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation Ground
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk ParkStarted
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation Ground
Sat Feb 10, 1872FriendlyChesterfieldA1-1DrawRecreation Ground, ChesterfieldStarted
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadows Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1872FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-5LossStarted
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1872FriendlyLaw SocietyA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1872FriendlyNottsH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 18, 1873FriendlyBurton on TrentA1-1DrawBurton Cricket GroundStartedgoal
Sat Jan 25, 1873FriendlyMansfieldA1-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation Ground
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
1873-74
Sat Nov 29, 1873FriendlyStokeH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall LaneStarted
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinStarted
Sat Mar 21, 1874FriendlyDerwentA1-1DrawStarted
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossStarted
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1876FriendlyBirmingham CityA4-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
1888-89
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossStarted