Logo
Logo

J RAWSON

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1876-77----------
1877-78----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for J Rawson
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 26, 1876Apr 20, 18781152420011002
TotalDec 26, 1876Apr 20, 18781152420011002
TOTAL OVERALLDec 26, 1876Apr 20, 18781152420011002


All Games for J Rawson
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1876-77
Tue Dec 26, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityH2-0WinY
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsY
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossY
Sat Jan 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH6-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsY
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsY
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-0WinY
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossY