Logo
Logo

J COLEMAN

Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
1

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#1059 (1 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1889-901--1------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for J Coleman
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 189010010001000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Jan 18, 1890Jan 18, 189010010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceDec 07, 1889Apr 07, 18901242600012000
Other CupBirmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 189010010001000
FriendlyFriendlyNov 25, 1889Apr 17, 189091260009000
Total:Nov 25, 1889Apr 17, 189022541300022000
TOTAL:Nov 25, 1889Apr 17, 189023541400023000


All Games for J Coleman
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LY
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WTown GroundY
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LTown GroundY
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LY
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LOlive GroveY
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LTown GroundY
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LGregory GroundY
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LY
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LY
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WTown GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DY
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LTown GroundY
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DTown GroundY
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LMuntz StreetY
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WGregory GroundY
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DTown GroundY
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LBarley BankY
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WTown GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LHawthorne RoadY
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LY