Logo
Logo

J BESWICK

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
Last (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
Last (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1942-43----------
1943-44----------
1944-45----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for J Beswick
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIApr 26, 1943Nov 18, 194428910920028000
TotalApr 26, 1943Nov 18, 194428910920028000
TOTAL OVERALLApr 26, 1943Nov 18, 194428910920028000


All Games for J Beswick
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Mon Apr 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueGrimsby TownH4-4DrawY
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-2LossYgoal
Sat Sep 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-1WinY
Sat Sep 25, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-2LossY
Sat Oct 02, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillY
Sat Oct 09, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneY
Sat Oct 16, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-0WinY
Sat Oct 23, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH4-3WinY
Sat Oct 30, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA1-3LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Nov 06, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadow LaneY
Sat Nov 13, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH0-4LossY
Sat Nov 20, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-0WinY
Sat Nov 27, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA3-3DrawFilbert StreetY
Sat Dec 04, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA2-2DrawSincil BankY
Sat Dec 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH1-1DrawY
Sat Dec 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-2DrawY
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyA1-2LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Jan 01, 1944WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH1-1DrawY
1944-45
Sat Sep 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA0-5LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Sep 16, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawY
Sat Sep 23, 1944WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH2-1WinYgoal
Sat Sep 30, 1944WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA-DrawMeadow LaneY
Sat Oct 07, 1944WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA1-0WinSaltergateY
Sat Oct 14, 1944WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH2-1WinY
Sat Oct 21, 1944WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH2-5LossY
Sat Oct 28, 1944WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA2-4LossField MillY
Sat Nov 11, 1944WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedH1-2LossY
Sat Nov 18, 1944WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH2-2DrawY