Logo
Logo

HERBERT ROTHERA

Full Name:
Herbert Rothera

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1867-68-----------
1868-69-----------
1871-72-----------
1874-75-----------
1875-76-----------
1876-77-----------
1877-78-----------
1878-79-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Herbert Rothera
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 28, 1867Mar 29, 187916736162
TotalDec 28, 1867Mar 29, 187916736162
TOTAL OVERALLDec 28, 1867Mar 29, 187916736162


All Games for Herbert Rothera
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1867-68
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundStarted
1868-69
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0LossForest Recreation Ground
1871-72
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
1874-75
Sat Nov 14, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1875FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinStarted
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinStarted
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation Ground
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 05, 1876FriendlyDerwentA2-0WinRacecourse GroundStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
1877-78
Thu Feb 21, 1878FriendlySpitalH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
1878-79
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted