HENRY BILLYEALD

Full Name:
Henry Billyeald

Position:
Defender

Years Active:
1879-89 (10 seasons)

Last Game:
136 years, 7 months, 5 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Mar 27, 1880
Last Game:
Oct 15, 1887
Appearances:
18 (Rank: #600)
Goals:
1 (Rank: #490)
Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
 

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
5 (17 games) , 2 (1)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1879-80-1--1-------
1880-81------------
1881-82------------
1882-83-3111-------
1883-84-1--1-------
1884-85-75111------
1885-86-32-1-------
1886-87-211--------
1887-88-11---------
1888-89------------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


RECORD FOR HENRY BILLYEALD
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupMar 27, 1880Oct 15, 1887181035118
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Mar 27, 1880Oct 15, 1887181035118
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupNov 25, 1882May 17, 188486118
County CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 18878718
FriendlyFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 18881185817435118
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Feb 21, 1880Dec 15, 18881347119445134
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 18881528122496152
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR HENRY BILLYEALD (Competitive: 18, Other: 134)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1879-80
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-15Started
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-04Started
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-311Started
1Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-15Started
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-210Started
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-51Started
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-44Started
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-05Started
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-24Started
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-45Started
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-36Startedgoal
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-25Started
1881-82
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-02Started
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH8-35Started
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-33Started
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-25Started
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-57Started
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-210Started
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-06Started
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-55Started
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-03Startedgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-15Started
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-15Started
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-16Started
Sat Mar 11, 1882FriendlyDerby TownH4-03Started
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-13Started
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-35Started
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-16Started
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-32Started
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-02Started
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-32Started
Fri Oct 06, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH5-02Started
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-45Started
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-05Started
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-65Started
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield FCA5-15Started
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-45Started
2Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-25Started
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-16Started
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield FCH0-55Started
3Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-25Started
4Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-35Started
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-16Started
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-17Started
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-15Started
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-05Started
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-14Startedgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-24Started
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-14Started
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-45Started
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-04Started
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-03Started
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-35Started
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-25Started
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield FCH9-15Started
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-05Started
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-25Started
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-14Started
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-05Started
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-37Started
5Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-35Started
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-04Started
Sat Dec 15, 1883County CupNotts RangersA6-04Started
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-25Started
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-55Started
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-25Started
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-16Started
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-15Started
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-34Started
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-05Started
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-35Started
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-25Started
Sat Mar 22, 1884County CupNottingham TrentA1-15Started
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-24Started
Sat Apr 05, 1884County CupNottingham TrentH5-05Started
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-26Started
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-35Started
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-61Started
Sat Oct 04, 1884FriendlyBolton AssociationH5-11Started
Sat Oct 11, 1884FriendlyLincoln CityA4-21Started
Sat Oct 18, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsA1-34Started
6Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-05Started
Sat Nov 15, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-54Started
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffield FCH6-04Started
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-04Started
7Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-15Startedgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1884County CupUnited AmateursH4-05Started
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-15Started
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-05Started
8Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-15Started
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-05Started
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-05Started
9Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-05Started
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-65Started
Sat Feb 07, 1885County CupNotts OlympicA2-05Started
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-05Started
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-25Started
10Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-05Started
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-05Started
11Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-15Started
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-15Started
12Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-35Started
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-15Started
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-35Started
1885-86
Sat Sep 19, 1885FriendlySmall HeathA2-06Started
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-15Started
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-25Started
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-05Started
13Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-25Started
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-05Started
14Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-15Started
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-46Started
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-15Startedgoal
15Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-25Started
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-14Started
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-25Started
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-15Startedgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-15Started
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-55Started
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-72Started
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-45Started
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-25Started
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-24Started
Sat Mar 20, 1886County CupSneinton InstituteA6-04Started
Sat Mar 27, 1886County CupNotts RangersA1-05Started
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-76Started
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-25Started
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-15Started
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-02Started
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-02Started
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-12Started
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-12Started
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-22Started
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-46Started
16Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-05Started
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-05Started
17Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-25Started
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-22Started
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-23Started
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-16Started
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-13Started
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-16Started
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-43Started
Sat Apr 23, 1887County CupNotts OlympicH3-02Started
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-52Started
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-22Started
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-02Started
Thu Oct 06, 1887FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-12Started
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-12Started
18Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-12Started
1888-89
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-21Started
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-11Started