Logo
Logo

HENRY BILLYEALD

Full Name:
Henry Billyeald

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Mar 27, 1880

Last Game:
Oct 15, 1887

Appearances:
18 (Rank: #547)

Goals:
1 (Rank: #458)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1879-801--1------
1880-81----------
1881-82----------
1882-833111------
1883-841--1------
1884-8575111-----
1885-8632-1------
1886-87211-------
1887-8811--------
1888-89----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Henry Billyeald
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupMar 27, 1880Oct 15, 188718103510018000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalMar 27, 1880Oct 15, 188718103510018000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupNov 25, 1882May 17, 188486110008000
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 188787100008000
FriendlyFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 1888118561745500118000
TotalFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 1888134691946500134000
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 21, 1880Dec 15, 1888152792251600152000


All Games for Henry Billyeald
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1879-80
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseY
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossVictoria GroundY
1Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-1LossKennington OvalY
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-2LossPowder HallY
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossEwood ParkY
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-4LossVilla ParkY
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DrawCastle Cricket GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-2DrawCounty Ground, DerbyY
1881-82
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeY
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-2WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-0WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 11, 1882FriendlyDerby TownH4-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WinTrent BridgeY
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-1WinY
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-3LossY
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WinY
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-3LossY
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-6LossLeamington RoadY
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubA5-1WinBramall LaneY
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-4WinTrent BridgeY
2Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-2WinTown GroundY
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-1WinTrent BridgeY
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubH0-5LossTrent BridgeY
3Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-2DrawTrent BridgeY
4Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-3LossBramall LaneY
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-1DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-1WinKennington OvalY
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-1WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-2WinY
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-4LossY
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-0WinY
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-0WinY
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-3WinPerry BarrY
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DrawParkside GroundY
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-2WinParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LossParkside GroundY
5Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WinY
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DrawParkside GroundY
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LossY
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LossParkside GroundY
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WinOld Forge GroundY
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-1DrawParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadY
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundY
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LossY
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-2LossParkside GroundY
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DrawY
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossParkside GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentH5-0WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-2DrawY
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-3LossY
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-6LossY
Sat Oct 04, 1884FriendlyBolton AssociationH5-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 11, 1884FriendlyLincoln CityA4-2WinJohn O'GauntsY
Sat Oct 18, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsA1-3LossThe ChuckeryY
6Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 15, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffieldH6-0WinY
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-0DrawParkside GroundY
7Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WinParkside GroundYgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DrawParkside GroundY
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
8Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WinOlive GroveY
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WinParkside GroundY
9Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WinDolphin GroundY
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LossParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WinY
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WinOld Forge GroundY
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
10Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WinY
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinParkside GroundY
11Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DrawDerby Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-1WinY
12Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-3LossMerchiston Castle SchoolY
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-1DrawCounty Ground, DerbyY
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-3LossCastle Cricket GroundY
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawGregory GroundY
13Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossY
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinGregory GroundY
14Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinGregory GroundYgoal
15Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawBramall LaneY
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinY
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-1WinYgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-1LossY
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossY
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sun Mar 21, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WinY
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossY
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LossKinning ParkY
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WinTyne GroundY
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WinCoventry RoadY
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WinGregory GroundY
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LossY
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LossGregory GroundY
16Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-0WinGregory GroundY
17Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LossY
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundY
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-5LossY
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-2WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-0WinGregory GroundY
Thu Oct 06, 1887FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-1WinGregory GroundY
18Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinTown GroundY
1888-89
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-1WinGregory GroundY