Logo
Logo

H HOWELL

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1872-73----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for H Howell
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 18, 1873Nov 04, 187696210009001
TotalJan 18, 1873Nov 04, 187696210009001
TOTAL OVERALLJan 18, 1873Nov 04, 187696210009001


All Games for H Howell
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1872-73
Sat Jan 18, 1873FriendlyBurton on TrentA1-1DrawBurton Cricket GroundY
1874-75
Sat Nov 14, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1875FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinStarted
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1875-76
Sat Feb 05, 1876FriendlyDerwentA2-0WinRacecourse GroundStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted