Logo
Logo

H EGAN

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1942-43-----------
1943-44-----------
1945-46-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


Record for H Egan
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19452073101320
WWII Combined LeagueDec 26, 1943Apr 26, 194311533511
WWII Wartime CupMar 06, 1943Mar 27, 194342224
TotalOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 194535146152035
TOTAL OVERALLOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 194535146152035


All Games for H Egan
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Oct 03, 1942WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 10, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-1WinStartedgoalgoal
Tue Oct 13, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Oct 24, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-3LossSaltergateStarted
Sat Oct 31, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-1WinStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 14, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-1WinMeadow LaneStartedgoal
Sat Nov 21, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA1-2LossFilbert StreetStartedgoal
Sat Nov 28, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawStartedgoal
Sat Dec 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH4-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Dec 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-4LossSincil BankStartedgoal
Sat Dec 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Startedgoal
Fri Dec 25, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LossStartedgoal
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WinField MillStarted
Sat Jan 02, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DrawStartedgoal
Sat Jan 16, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityA4-1WinFilbert StreetStartedgoal
Sat Feb 06, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH4-1WinStarted
Sat Feb 20, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityA0-4LossSincil BankStarted
Sat Feb 27, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-2WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 06, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-0WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayA1-5LossHillsboroughStartedgoal
Sat Apr 10, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 24, 1943WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA1-2LossMeadow LaneStarted
Mon Apr 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueGrimsby TownH4-4DrawStarted
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-2LossStarted
Sat Sep 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-3LossSincil BankStarted
Sat Sep 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-1WinStarted
Sat Sep 25, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 02, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillStarted
Sat Oct 09, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneStarted
1945-46
Sat Oct 27, 1945WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawStarted