Logo
Logo

H EGAN

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
Last (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
Last (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1942-43----------
1943-44----------
1945-46----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for H Egan
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19453515713200035000
TotalOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19453515713200035000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19453515713200035000


All Games for H Egan
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Oct 03, 1942WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WinYgoal
Sat Oct 10, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-1WinYgoalgoal
Tue Oct 13, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Oct 24, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-3LossSaltergateY
Sat Oct 31, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-1WinYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-5LossY
Sat Nov 14, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-1WinMeadow LaneYgoal
Sat Nov 21, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA1-2LossFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Nov 28, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawYgoal
Sat Dec 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH4-1WinYgoal
Sat Dec 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-4LossSincil BankYgoal
Sat Dec 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Ygoal
Fri Dec 25, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LossYgoal
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WinField MillY
Sat Jan 02, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WinYgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DrawYgoal
Sat Jan 16, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughY
Sat Jan 30, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityA4-1WinFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Feb 06, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH4-1WinY
Sat Feb 20, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityA0-4LossSincil BankY
Sat Feb 27, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-2WinYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 06, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-1LossY
Sat Mar 13, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-0WinFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 20, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-0WinYgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayA1-5WinHillsboroughYgoal
Sat Apr 10, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-2LossY
Sat Apr 24, 1943WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA1-2DrawMeadow LaneY
Mon Apr 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueGrimsby TownH4-4DrawY
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-2LossY
Sat Sep 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-3LossSincil BankY
Sat Sep 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-1WinY
Sat Sep 25, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-2LossY
Sat Oct 02, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillY
Sat Oct 09, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneY
1945-46
Sat Oct 27, 1945WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawY