Logo
Logo

H EGAN

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1942-43----------
1943-44----------
1945-46----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for H Egan
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19453515713200035000
World War IIMain LeagueOct 03, 1942Oct 27, 1945207310130020000
World War IICombined LeagueJan 02, 1943Dec 26, 19431154250011000
World War IIWartime CupMar 06, 1943Mar 27, 194343012004000
Total:Oct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19453515713200035000
TOTAL:Oct 03, 1942Oct 27, 19453515713200035000


All Games for H Egan
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Oct 03, 1942Main LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WYgoal
Sat Oct 10, 1942Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-1WYgoalgoal
Tue Oct 13, 1942Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LBaseball GroundY
Sat Oct 24, 1942Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-3LSaltergateY
Sat Oct 31, 1942Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-1WYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1942Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-5LY
Sat Nov 14, 1942Main LeagueNotts CountyA3-1WMeadow LaneYgoal
Sat Nov 21, 1942Main LeagueLeicester CityA1-2LFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Nov 28, 1942Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DYgoal
Sat Dec 05, 1942Main LeagueLincoln CityH4-1WYgoal
Sat Dec 12, 1942Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-4LSincil BankYgoal
Sat Dec 19, 1942Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LCounty Ground (Northampton)Ygoal
Fri Dec 25, 1942Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LYgoal
Sun Dec 26, 1943Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WField MillY
Sat Jan 02, 1943Combined LeagueMansfield TownH3-1WYgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1943Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DYgoal
Sat Jan 16, 1943Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DHillsboroughY
Sat Jan 30, 1943Combined LeagueLeicester CityA4-1WFilbert StreetYgoal
Sat Feb 06, 1943Combined LeagueDerby CountyH4-1WY
Sat Feb 20, 1943Combined LeagueLincoln CityA0-4LSincil BankY
Sat Feb 27, 1943Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-2WYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 06, 1943Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-1LY
Sat Mar 13, 1943Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-0WFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 20, 1943Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-0WYgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1943Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayA1-5WHillsboroughYgoal
Sat Apr 10, 1943Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-2LY
Sat Apr 24, 1943Combined LeagueNotts CountyA1-2DMeadow LaneY
Mon Apr 26, 1943Combined LeagueGrimsby TownH4-4DY
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-2LY
Sat Sep 11, 1943Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-3LSincil BankY
Sat Sep 18, 1943Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-1WY
Sat Sep 25, 1943Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-2LY
Sat Oct 02, 1943Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WField MillY
Sat Oct 09, 1943Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-1DBramall LaneY
1945-46
Sat Oct 27, 1945Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DY