Logo
Logo

GEORGE SMITH

Full Name:
George Smith

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #949)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
9 (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1880-81-----------
1889-901--1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for George Smith
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 21, 1889Apr 07, 189013427113
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlyDec 09, 1880Mar 15, 189012336112
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
TotalDec 09, 1880Apr 17, 1890277515227
TOTAL OVERALLDec 09, 1880Apr 17, 1890287516228


All Games for George Smith
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Thu Dec 09, 1880FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-2DrawKinning ParkStarted
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-4LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffieldA1-2LossBramall LaneStarted
1889-90
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley BankStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LossHawthorne RoadStarted
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted