Logo
Logo

GEORGE HAYES

Full Name:
George Hayes

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1873-74----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for George Hayes
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyMar 19, 1870Dec 27, 18732087440020005
AbandonedAbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
Total:Mar 19, 1870Dec 27, 18732087440020005
TOTAL:Mar 19, 1870Dec 27, 18732087440020005


All Games for George Hayes
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WY
1870-71
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WY
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LY
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeY
1871-72
Sat Nov 04, 1871FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashA1-1DY
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Dec 02, 1871FriendlyChesterfieldH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LNorfolk ParkY
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WMeadows Cricket GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WForest Recreation GroundY
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 30, 1872FriendlyLaw SocietyA0-0DMeadows Cricket GroundY
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DY
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LForest Recreation GroundY
1873-74
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY