Logo
Logo

GEORGE HAYES

Full Name:
George Hayes

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1873-74----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for George Hayes
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyMar 19, 1870Dec 27, 18732087440020005
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
TotalMar 19, 1870Dec 27, 18732087440020005
TOTAL OVERALLMar 19, 1870Dec 27, 18732087440020005


All Games for George Hayes
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WinStarted
1870-71
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WinY
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LossStarted
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeStarted
1871-72
Sat Nov 04, 1871FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStartedgoal
Sat Dec 02, 1871FriendlyChesterfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk ParkStarted
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadows Cricket GroundStartedgoal
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1872FriendlyLaw SocietyA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundStarted
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStartedgoal
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
1873-74
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted