Logo
Logo

FRED BEARDSLEY

Full Name:
Frederick William Beardsley

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 08, 1884

Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889

Appearances:
15 (Rank: #602)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jul 13, 1856

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Age:
162

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Beardsley

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1880-81----------
1881-82----------
1882-83----------
1884-857511------
1885-86----------
1886-8721-1------
1887-8822--------
1888-894-31------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Started career
2SoldArsenal


Record for Fred Beardsley
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 08, 1884Feb 28, 18891584300015000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 08, 1884Feb 28, 18891584300015000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Notts Association CupDec 13, 1884Dec 18, 188633000003000
FriendlyJan 29, 1881Apr 09, 1887361781100036000
TotalJan 29, 1881Apr 09, 1887392081100039000
TOTAL OVERALLJan 29, 1881Feb 28, 18895428121400054000


All Games for Fred Beardsley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DrawCastle Cricket GroundY
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DrawY
Sat Aug 27, 1881FriendlyWollatonA10-1WinY
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-1WinY
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WinTrent BridgeY
1882-83
Sat Sep 02, 1882FriendlyShepshedA4-0WinY
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WinY
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-3LossY
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-6LossLeamington RoadY
Sat Nov 11, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-9LossY
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WinCleethorpes RoadY
1884-85
1Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffieldH6-0WinY
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-0DrawParkside GroundY
2Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DrawParkside GroundY
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
3Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WinOlive GroveY
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WinParkside GroundY
4Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WinDolphin GroundY
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LossParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WinY
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WinOld Forge GroundY
5Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WinY
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinParkside GroundY
6Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DrawDerby Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-1WinY
7Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-3LossMerchiston Castle SchoolY
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-1DrawCounty Ground, DerbyY
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-3LossCastle Cricket GroundY
1885-86
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossY
1886-87
8Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WinBlundell ParkY
9Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LossBramall LaneY
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WinY
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossCorpus GroundY
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawCastle Cricket GroundY
Fri Apr 08, 1887FriendlyBurnleyA0-0DrawTurf MoorY
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-1LossCatkin ParkY
1887-88
10Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-0WinTown GroundY
11Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-1WinTown GroundY
1888-89
12Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
13Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-1DrawMaidstone RoadY
14Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
15Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossKennington OvalY