Logo
Logo

FRED BEARDSLEY

Full Name:
Frederick William Beardsley

Debut:
Nov 08, 1884

Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889

Appearances:
15

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Jul 13, 1856

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Age:
161

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#608 (15 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Beardsley

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1880-81----------
1881-82----------
1882-83----------
1884-857511------
1885-86----------
1886-8721-1------
1887-8822--------
1888-894-31------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Started career
2SoldArsenal


Record for Fred Beardsley
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupNov 08, 1884Feb 28, 18891584300015000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Nov 08, 1884Feb 28, 18891584300015000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Other CupNotts Association CupDec 13, 1884Dec 18, 188633000003000
FriendlyFriendlyJan 29, 1881Apr 09, 1887361781100036000
Total:Jan 29, 1881Apr 09, 1887392081100039000
TOTAL:Jan 29, 1881Feb 28, 18895428121400054000


All Games for Fred Beardsley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-0WTrent BridgeY
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DCastle Cricket GroundY
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DY
Sat Aug 27, 1881FriendlyWollatonA10-1WY
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-1WY
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WTrent BridgeY
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DTrent BridgeY
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WTrent BridgeY
1882-83
Sat Sep 02, 1882FriendlyShepshedA4-0WY
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WY
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-3LY
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-6LLeamington RoadY
Sat Nov 11, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-9LY
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WCleethorpes RoadY
1884-85
1Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffieldH6-0WY
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-0DParkside GroundY
2Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-0WParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DParkside GroundY
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-0WTrent BridgeY
3Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WOlive GroveY
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WParkside GroundY
4Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WDolphin GroundY
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WY
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WOld Forge GroundY
5Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WY
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WParkside GroundY
6Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DDerby Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-1WY
7Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-3LMerchiston Castle SchoolY
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-1DCounty Ground, DerbyY
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-3LCastle Cricket GroundY
1885-86
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LY
1886-87
8Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WBlundell ParkY
9Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LBramall LaneY
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WY
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LCorpus GroundY
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DCastle Cricket GroundY
Fri Apr 08, 1887FriendlyBurnleyA0-0DTurf MoorY
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-1LCatkin ParkY
1887-88
10Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-0WTown GroundY
11Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-1WTown GroundY
1888-89
12Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-2DGregory GroundY
13Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-1DMaidstone RoadY
14Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DGregory GroundY
15Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LKennington OvalY